U never put baits, how to catch lizard.Originally posted by Honeybunz:I finally bought lizard traps from DIY shop. Placed around my house. But so far, no lizard caught leh!![]()
agree..the lizards had been eating many times my breakfast. Once i open a box of custard puffs and saw a lizard staring at me from within. The sight was so scary i threw the box on flr n ran away. Of cos the puffs are wasted la... sometimes at nite when i walk to the kitchen u will hear them runnin away from my rubbish bins, i know cos we lined d bins with plastic bags n there will be noise. at ur sink at nite oso, they will b eatin d leftovers.Originally posted by Honeybunz:those of you who like lizards, why dun you move to my house so that you can fall in love with them?
They have been eating my bread, my breakfast, sh1t on my wall, in my kitchen etc etc.
So what if they rid of other pests when they are pests themselves? It's like having a domestic helper who diligently clean your toilets for you and then shi1t in your living room.
I feel like calling pest control siah. But may be overdoing it leh.
Today will go petrol kiosk to see if I can find anything.
Originally posted by Calli:My mom keep saying that their blood is warm too just like us and we shouldn't hurt them etc etc etc but she'll still catch it and throw to the bin if I keep on complaining. Shame that a 16 year old boy is afraid of a lizard![]()
so called killer boss cant even kill a lizard, you fail sir you fail.Originally posted by Honeybunz:My house is full of lizards these days.
How I know? Every day I keep having to use tissue papers to clean up the lizard sh|ts on the wall, on the floor and these days even in my bedroom.
I know there are stuff to kill cockroaches and ants. But today at the supermarket, I find nothing that can help rid of lizards.
How?
Just crush them underneath ur foot or use a news paper.Originally posted by Honeybunz:My house is full of lizards these days.
How I know? Every day I keep having to use tissue papers to clean up the lizard sh|ts on the wall, on the floor and these days even in my bedroom.
I know there are stuff to kill cockroaches and ants. But today at the supermarket, I find nothing that can help rid of lizards.
How?
Nothing to be ashamed about, I am 19 and I am super scared of lizards too, everyone have something they are afraid about.Originally posted by Calli:My mom keep saying that their blood is warm too just like us and we shouldn't hurt them etc etc etc but she'll still catch it and throw to the bin if I keep on complaining. Shame that a 16 year old boy is afraid of a lizard![]()
How can it be a working trap if a lizard can even sh|t in it and get away...?Originally posted by Honeybunz:Put a few lizard traps. But not manage to catch any lizard leh. One lizard even sh1t on the trap!![]()
wat laoya brand is this?Originally posted by Honeybunz:Put a few lizard traps. But not manage to catch any lizard leh. One lizard even sh1t on the trap!![]()
Originally posted by Honeybunz:Put a few lizard traps. But not manage to catch any lizard leh. One lizard even sh1t on the trap!![]()
I can't even located them in the first place.Originally posted by FocusPoint:Throw hot water on them. A bit messy but works well.![]()