Originally posted by Mr Chumpa Woompa:Flip to see if they have finished eating...
nono really.Originally posted by popmynutsy:![]()
ags, they flip coin to ask those yes or no question. coins got 2 sides, so they choose yes or no. think so.
u serious? i thought u jk.Originally posted by Mr Chumpa Woompa:nono really.
my mom flips to see if they have finished eating
if the coins land on different faces, tt means finish leow
can pack up le
ROFL. My cousins were asked to flip also cuz my Grandpa doted on them. LOL. I didn't ask cuz I was crying.Originally posted by Gaara*:lol i remember 2 yrs ago my auntie flip the 2 coin to ask my ah gong whether he has finish eating anot .. flip like 10 times still cannot .. den she ask mi help her flip the coin cus my ah gong likes me the most .. den i went to flip .. 1 time tio head n tail le![]()
ROFL. I think that's a bit mah fan.Originally posted by jay_rocks:dun tell me u bring the pair of bloody bei to the graveyard thr. use coins la..
usually is ask jiak ba buay? got come and eat not?
OIC!!Originally posted by soulwinner:Coin is believe to be able to connect to the spiritual relam.. Therefore it is often use as a medium between the spirit and man...
ROFL>>>>Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Flip coins to ask if they finish eating... but how to tell I don't know.
Ask questions is common lah... you know Chinese ma... always like to ask questions, especially when they long time no see.
They don't ask questions just because they need to see them... like that will tio chua...![]()
they interpret wrongly or your zhu xian telling them to quit gambling. lolOriginally posted by csp3976:Other then flipping the coin asking whether they come liao or finish makan liao. My relative will add in another question whether they want to give them 4D number or not....
For so many years they have been asking for 4D number none of the number come out leh![]()
cannot. no connection to spiritual realm. LOL.Originally posted by eviljustice:poker card can?
or play dai dee over thr?Originally posted by Quinsy:cannot. no connection to spiritual realm. LOL.
haha.. that way u see people normally playing the spiritual game with a coin....Originally posted by Quinsy:OIC!!