wa!! clever sotongOriginally posted by mr_sotong:hui ge..![]()
siang ka wa eh pager?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Woah... oldie show.
hui ge... the old ah pek. He's also Lion King.![]()
nope i dun play dotaOriginally posted by lageihsif:off topic abit...
gaara u play dota right? wad clan ah? think i saw ur nick somewhere![]()
I call Ah Pek, you answer?Originally posted by Ah Cek:siang ka wa eh pager?![]()
cham poot dor ah pek liao lohOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I call Ah Pek, you answer?
You Ah Cek leh...![]()
Still got a long way to go...Originally posted by Ah Cek:cham poot dor ah pek liao loh
*cough cough*
but i can see light at the end of the tunnel liao...already past half my journey le...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Still got a long way to go...
You got so old meh?Originally posted by Ah Cek:but i can see light at the end of the tunnel liao...already past half my journey le...![]()
i'm a bald uncle wif a beer tummyOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You got so old meh?![]()
Always with Lion King.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:where is lorbird?![]()
Drink less beer.Originally posted by Ah Cek:i'm a bald uncle wif a beer tummy![]()
now every tuesday midnight got reply mah. 1am. after the zombie show. haha.Originally posted by OasisBlue:i miss the show... wonder where can iwatch it still without mobtv...
I thought that one is vampire.. It's My Date With A Vampire III.Originally posted by shin-kyo:now every tuesday midnight got reply mah. 1am. after the zombie show. haha.
beer belly/tummy doesnt mean it's getting from beer.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Drink less beer.
i dont stay up that late... i often sleeps at around 10.30pm..Originally posted by shin-kyo:now every tuesday midnight got reply mah. 1am. after the zombie show. haha.