my outdoor bag been with me for 9 years liao!! still going strongOriginally posted by godzillaliu88:for crumpler prices.
most of the time, it depends on the capacity of the bag.
the bigger the more expensive.
many people buy it. reasons 1. looks cool.
2. design is not bad.
3. pretty comfy.
4. waterproof.
5. material hard to tear. heard it's anti-cut.
6. surface dries quickly when water gets on it.
Originally posted by godzillaliu88:not water proof but it has water resistance haha
for crumpler prices.
most of the time, it depends on the capacity of the bag.
the bigger the more expensive.
many people buy it. reasons 1. looks cool.
2. design is not bad.
3. pretty comfy.
[b] 4. waterproof.
5. material hard to tear. heard it's anti-cut.
6. surface dries quickly when water gets on it.
ya really like school brand now that you mention it. but the design quite nice lar, wear oso comfy, durable etc.Originally posted by spinsugar:I won't be caught dead with it. Too many kids & students have it.. it's like a school brand now man.
Go for TimBuk2. Real awesome stuff.
yea they got alot of new stuff now. Check out their messenger bags. I love that u can customise the colorsOriginally posted by Curtix:ya really like school brand now that you mention it. but the design quite nice lar, wear oso comfy, durable etc.
timbuk2 nice? i dont really like their designs leh
My fren got a red one.. costs 80+.Originally posted by Curtix:any1 roughly know the price of those leather crumpler laptop cases?
lidat ex ah crumpler 179 lolOriginally posted by M551Sheridian:i rather buy a Shayrer bag... damn good waterproof + durable mine for sch used passed down from my bro to me lasted around 4yrs still going strong.but abit exp thougharound $35~even $60 ea.