toa payoh central Old Chang KeeOriginally posted by MooKu:where is a good place... central central... with fried food.. cheap... nice to hang out...?
Bukit Timah Nature Reserve.Originally posted by MooKu:where is a good place... central central... with fried food.. cheap... nice to hang out...?
A certain KFC?Originally posted by MooKu:where is a good place... central central... with fried food.. cheap... nice to hang out...?
tsk tsk tsk...Originally posted by Pitot:how would i know?![]()
i felt like i got ejected out of the fighter but its not me pulling the ejection button.
dunno la. nvr spend enought time? i hate such stuff though. niam niam.![]()
u still catch no ball?Originally posted by Hogzilla:
Originally posted by FireIce:FI, you eat lunch in evening one har?
ok, i go cook lunch liao
and watch some tv
have a wonderful monday evening!
Originally posted by FireIce:toa payoh central Old Chang Kee
laugh simi laughOriginally posted by MooKu:tsk tsk tsk...
I just now he mixes music, but wat music I dunno liao.Originally posted by Pitot:u still catch no ball?
the article on wiki is idiot prove leh!![]()
thats not so central lehOriginally posted by Pitot:Bukit Timah Nature Reserve.![]()
it is actually the most central part of singapore on a whole.Originally posted by MooKu:thats not so central leh
eeeeeeeOriginally posted by Hogzilla:A certain KFC?![]()
go jackson centre eat the nor hiangOriginally posted by MooKu:thats not so central leh
bai bai fifi~!Originally posted by FireIce:ok, i go cook lunch liao
and watch some tv
have a wonderful monday evening!
Long John Sliver can?Originally posted by MooKu:eeeeeee
i dun like kfc
why must wait 30 sec b/w posts.. why not 10sec...
dun have much rats lah. the last few times i go never see leh.Originally posted by Pitot:if u go jackson centre u can call gui and me. very near.
but dun say i no warn u. got lotsa rats ah![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:thats it man
i turned it down
i'm going to be single for another 5 years
tsk maybe u were looking at babes rather than rats?Originally posted by hisoka:dun have much rats lah. the last few times i go never see leh.
hmmz can call me also![]()
oh its so sadOriginally posted by MooKu:thats it man
i turned it down
i'm going to be single for another 5 years