watOriginally posted by jay_rocks:![]()
So long already u still remember Moses...Originally posted by FireIce:my ex-colleague plays for fun and likes to entertain us during lunchtime or after work....
he sits beside me so im always the most convenient victim........
like making my two-dollar note disappear, bend forks (pantry auntie not happy about this!), guess the card tt kinda thing.....
and likes to watch cyril takayama on youtube.....(tts how i found out tt he is cute!)
u bought?Originally posted by fatslob:I only know 1 proper magic trick...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IO7LFN9V5-Y
Have fun guessing how its done...
after i bought the trick then its like... wah lau eh... like this also can!!!!![]()
now then i know...Originally posted by Master -_-:u bought?
can get free leh![]()
of cosh lah....Originally posted by Illegal Operation:So long already u still remember Moses...
r u interested in magic?Originally posted by fatslob:now then i know...
damn cheapskate leh the method...
i thought it was something v clever...
ah well, they didnt point gun to my head n force me to buy tho...![]()
moderately interested, esp card tricks.. but problem is my hand is small n stubby.. not suited for the sleight of hand stuff with standard bridge or poker decks.Originally posted by Master -_-:r u interested in magic?
post post post. u better not let me know ur friendster.Originally posted by gigabyte14:![]()
but this kinda ppl no nid see email 1 la
bar ppl i post their pics more funny
hoho.Originally posted by fatslob:I only know 1 proper magic trick...
after i bought the trick then its like... wah lau eh... like this also can!!!!![]()
really need confidence to pull it off, otherwise v easy to get exposedOriginally posted by w00ts:hoho.
i noe how its done also
its all about presentation.
not much stuffs de
normally u cant really find the really interesting tricks from widely available booksOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:go to libary and borrow the books, i borrowed one book, then feel not intersted![]()
oh man , i forgotten this trick le ......Originally posted by fatslob:I only know 1 proper magic trick...