i kick the door 1 more time, now the other leg pain osoOriginally posted by FireIce:did u scold the door?
now use ur head.Originally posted by gigabyte14:i kick the door 1 more time, now the other leg pain oso
Originally posted by FireIce:now use ur head.
Originally posted by gigabyte14:KNN my big toe lang ga door, pain sia![]()
i kick the door 1 more time, now the other leg pain ososee la.. stupid pple do stupid things..
poor thingOriginally posted by gigabyte14:![]()
ow nail crack liao![]()

ur english fail ahOriginally posted by allentyb:poor thing
Originally posted by gigabyte14:KNN my big toe lang ga door, pain sia![]()
eated? i know my english sux.. but i still know which is correct or wrong..Originally posted by allentyb:poor thing
i am not the one who photoshop this peetureOriginally posted by gigabyte14:ur english fail ah
'eated'
ACT CUTE CAT
i pity the door, i bet it must be in real painOriginally posted by gigabyte14:how come every1 concerned over the door than me?????
si uncle allenOriginally posted by allentyb:i pity the door, i bet it must be in real pain![]()
hey.. dun get angry with him.. cause he jus jealous the cat cuter than him.. LOL!Originally posted by allentyb:i am not the one who photoshop this peeture![]()
post your address.. we call ambulance for u..Originally posted by gigabyte14:how come every1 concerned over the door than me?????
i am only 25 years old.........Originally posted by gigabyte14:si uncle allen![]()