i nv give u PERMISSION to rest ur head on my shoulder hor !!!

Like today, i took 74, den i sat beside this sec sch guy, den he was totally shacked and started to lean more closely to me with his head, i cringed ... and desperately look around for alternative seats
So luckily i spot one and managed to seat myself comfortably
but i guess good luck dun last, abt a few stops away another sec sch guy, of all the seats, choose to sit beside me
den after like 1 min, he started doing this head shaking, his head nod to the left, den to the right, den to the left, like its hanging on a thread lidat
so he knock me on my shoulder with his head at least 3 times lor, and i always squeezed myself to the beri corner liao
i tried to cough loudly, but he's like drunk liao
around few weeks again, got this indian lady, she also sat beside me, after a while she also like drunk liao, den she actually lean until all the way to my left shoulder..
so i cough loudly, she woke up, but again, i tink she feel quite fun to disturb me coz she again come lean on my shoulder, den wake up,
den lean again ....
and i got a few more experiences but too long to type. It seems that this yr, each mth i at least encounter one shaking head clan
haiz
actually i dun mind if pretty lady la but