Maybe they know they going to work liaoOriginally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:same here.. the moment i step into the train in the morning, the ppl inside stare at me like they seen their arch enemy or something.. i stare back and smetimes they still continue to look. Blur...
I would say "Not now, its so early in the morning, i'm tired"Originally posted by noahnoah:Maybe they know they going to work liao
all face face black black no mood liao
wat if you stare back then one chio bu
smile at you
will you?
you should ask him..Originally posted by turbo_drift:I confirm got.....
Read newspaper only, the person sit beside me quickly stare @ my newspaper.... Like he neber buy newspaper like tat....![]()
Originally posted by noahnoah:you should ask him..
you bo money buy isit?![]()
maybe ur kopitiam open?Originally posted by noahnoah:I notice that ppl like to stare at
each other.....
it happend to me before too
one girl sitting opposite keep on staring at me
i feel so ma lu leh![]()
Do you guys have such incident or worse
sometimes when you are reading papers or books
the person sitting next to you always try
to look at your papers etc also
sry, the gal is looking at the handsume guy behind you.Originally posted by noahnoah:I notice that ppl like to stare at
each other.....
i feel so ma lu leh![]()
he also never operate his kopitiam on his face.Originally posted by crabx:maybe ur kopitiam open?
dont be Zi Zuo Duo Qing la, the girl staring at the scenery behind you more likelyOriginally posted by noahnoah:I notice that ppl like to stare at
each other.....
i feel so ma lu leh![]()
Same here. Only I sometimes headbang unknowingly.Originally posted by SMRT Buses:Usually i just hear my mp3 & look out of the window throughout my whole journey & don't care who's looking or staring at me![]()