how to say ah...l tink l won get addicted de..more towards social smoker..l occasionally smoke..and there is a time..l smoke for months continuosly...but when tere is no more cigarettes and l no $, l will stop...no craving and etc deOriginally posted by allentyb:don't smoke............. its a very expensive hobby
this is the advice from a smoker........
if you got yourself hooked, then its hard to quit
even if u turn 60... U r still ur mum's son... and mother wun want son to smoke(if they can)Originally posted by xShevchenkox:but l am 20 le mah..oso hav my own mindset and etc
but l tink sumdays they will noe de..Originally posted by FireIce:easy lah
dun get caught loh.
don't be a social smoker, if like that, no point at allOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:how to say ah...l tink l won get addicted de..more towards social smoker..l occasionally smoke..and there is a time..l smoke for months continuosly...but when tere is no more cigarettes and l no $, l will stop...no craving and etc de
die die oso dun admit lo... my aunt saw me smoke during poly too... and she told my mum....Originally posted by xShevchenkox:but l tink sumdays they will noe de..
even if they nver see it...neighbours, relatives outside happen to bump to u..see u smoke..complain to ur parents..u oso die liao
hmm how to say ah?Originally posted by monoslayer:a simple qus: y do u wanna smoke?
if ppl complain to my mum..my mum sure believe them de..cuz in my mum eyes...l am being blacklisted liao..Originally posted by sunny6110:die die oso dun admit lo... my aunt saw me smoke during poly too... and she told my mum....
I denied all the way... Then she still got hope that I'm her obedient son... I'll juz make sure I wun die b4 Her can le....
There are a lot of ways to relieve stress. Why smoke? Buy a bicycle. When you feel stress, go out and cycle.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:hmm how to say ah?
sumtime a bit stressed up...smoke to make myself feel better...more relax
actually alot of worrying stuffs and problems in my mind...
and smoking for me..numbs all my feeling..
ya...the smoke smell on my body is very obvious..that is y when l got smoke outside.. before l come hm..l will buy water drink and sweets to eat..cover up the smell..then reach hm..l reach away go bathe..try wash off the smell..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Even if you don't tell, the smoke smell on your body is so damn obvious.
You may say you are a social smoker, but a social smoker can get addicted to smoking as well. It's a matter of time. As with drugs, don't start unless you are prepared to face the consequences.
You know it... why still do it?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:ya...the smoke smell on my body is very obvious..that is y when l got smoke outside.. before l come hm..l will buy water drink and sweets to eat..cover up the smell..then reach hm..l reach away go bathe..try wash off the smell..
hmm perhaps running away from problem bah..l juz dun wish to think of them...that is y l resort to smoking to let me forget all of themOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:There are a lot of ways to relieve stress. Why smoke? Buy a bicycle. When you feel stress, go out and cycle.
Or if you have a basketball, just play with yourself at the court.
Writing helps too.
By the time I go home... they are usually aslp le...Originally posted by xShevchenkox:ya...the smoke smell on my body is very obvious..that is y when l got smoke outside.. before l come hm..l will buy water drink and sweets to eat..cover up the smell..then reach hm..l reach away go bathe..try wash off the smell..