I think EPL is Man U one. Champion's League.....Originally posted by Pitot:
not yetOriginally posted by FireIce:snoopy darling concussed liao?
my ears very hot u knowOriginally posted by TehJarVu:not yet
was on the phone![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:Oh yah I haven't tell u my story...
Somehow when I got to the kopitiam, I didn't know what to order.
I looked up at the boards for quite a while before alarm bells started ringing in my head, telling me to hurry up and stop being such an indecisive freako. Then I ordered kopi tarik.
Somehow when I ordered kopi tarik, I thought it was yuan yang and only realized I had simply ordered kopi, pulled, when I was halfway on the journey home.![]()
why so blurOriginally posted by MooKu:Oh yah I haven't tell u my story...
Somehow when I got to the kopitiam, I didn't know what to order.
I looked up at the boards for quite a while before alarm bells started ringing in my head, telling me to hurry up and stop being such an indecisive freako. Then I ordered kopi tarik.
Somehow when I ordered kopi tarik, I thought it was yuan yang and only realized I had simply ordered kopi, pulled, when I was halfway on the journey home.![]()
So what did you have?Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:my ears very hot u know
next time can we just post in the crapbox!
Where to play? Need to pay $$ or not?Originally posted by FireIce:jiak ba liao
back to play monopoly..........
Where is udon, physically, huh?Originally posted by TehJarVu:udon eat lunch for so long.......
kopi peng.Originally posted by MooKu:So what did you have?
http://games.atari.com/playgames/home.jspOriginally posted by Hogzilla:Where to play? Need to pay $$ or not?
I want to make FI bankrupt (in monopoly lah, of course)....![]()
donno..Originally posted by TehJarVu:why so blur![]()
i'm quite awake now..Originally posted by Pitot:kopi peng.
but its practically useless...
saw the police making their rounds.. finally see them back..![]()
haven slept so late in a long time. now buay tahan..Originally posted by MooKu:i'm quite awake now..
I just felt like having teh tarik!Originally posted by Pitot:haven slept so late in a long time. now buay tahan..
why u go buy kopi.. studying?
Registered liao.Originally posted by FireIce:
but u bought kopi ?Originally posted by MooKu:I just felt like having teh tarik!
Yeah studying...Something like that.