OMG!!! MyPillowTalks ish CHIo BU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:come come all go friendster and search for 'mypillowtalks' w/o quotes, and add me![]()
lets be my friendOriginally posted by fatslob:OMG!!! MyPillowTalks ish CHIo BU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
Originally posted by fatslob:OMG!!! MyPillowTalks ish CHIo BU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
very true. i have a chio bu friend her friendster up to 500 and she really knows each one of them. crazy one.Originally posted by crabx:chio bu tend to have many friends... until their friendster profile full liao then have to make another wan
but it's obviously net frens only...Originally posted by crabx:chio bu tend to have many friends... until their friendster profile full liao then have to make another wan
To hao lian lor.Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:For example if someone have 500++ friends at his/her contact list, does that mean that he/she have 500 REAL/TRUE friends?
what for having so many ppl in the contact?
------
no la.. i also have like over 100++ fres in my contact list, but those that realy kip in touch is only less than 10..Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:For example if someone have 500++ friends at his/her contact list, does that mean that he/she have 500 REAL/TRUE friends?
what for having so many ppl in the contact?

lame siaOriginally posted by Stootpid:
desperate times call for desperate measures. =_=!
thats page 1 only lehs!!!!! =_=!!Originally posted by gigabyte14:lame sia
attention seeking