hm. den suan le. use so money to see pple's true colors. rmb tis, If you lend a friend money, and u nv get it back. maybe it's worth. understand?Originally posted by noahnoah:do you encounter such things
as When you pay for them first as in maybe drinks
or food something
and also when ask you to da bao also
then they all act blur never return to you in the end at all
i mean once a while is ok "consider as treat"
but really some take granted before
It happened to me before
Ask me to pay first then told me no change later
or watever reason
in the end i pay for everyone
Do you ppl encounter such horrible ppl before?
ex ar? must be geh gao rite?Originally posted by FireIce:most of the time we pay our own
but sometimes i treat, sometimes u treat, sometimes she treat
no need so geh gao one lah
i haf good frens and good (ex)colleagues
Me too.Originally posted by FireIce:most of the time we pay our own
but sometimes i treat, sometimes u treat, sometimes she treat
no need so geh gao one lah
i haf good frens and good (ex)colleagues
normally I pay for drinks...they pay for food...etc...see situation one...mai geh gao lar...Originally posted by noahnoah:Do you ppl encounter such horrible ppl before?
then ppl think you kiam leh.. lucky my colleagues very auto.. i buy come back diam diam they will auto pay up... cause they know we students are budgettedOriginally posted by digicharat:ask money back from them is very simple one.
just see you want or not only.
keep pestering them for the money then shame them infront of many people.
like in a group suddenly tell them 'eh that time i help you buy food, you untill now still never pay me back. when you going to do it?'