coz some guys feel that its cool for guys to smoke but bad for girls to smoke?lol...stupid way of thinking but nevertheless real...aiya smoking is generally bad for everyone la...its juz that coz girls r supposed to look more 'feminine' n not so 'wild' so those guys dun wan them to smoke lohOriginally posted by daph1802:why do many ppl think its ok for guys to smoke but not for girls? some of my male frens disallow their gfs to smoke but they themselves smoke a lot..![]()
well l never say gals cnt smoke mah..l tink is okie for my gal to smoke...afterall l am oso a smoker myself...Originally posted by daph1802:why do many ppl think its ok for guys to smoke but not for girls? some of my male frens disallow their gfs to smoke but they themselves smoke a lot..![]()
does ur parents knw u smoke?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:well l never say gals cnt smoke mah..l tink is okie for my gal to smoke...afterall l am oso a smoker myself...
juz that at my parent tere..she nid to act act lar... dun let my parent noe she got smoke oso la..if not things will get complicated![]()
who who who?Originally posted by ^tamago^:u're back
hmm l tink dun noe bahOriginally posted by darkhour:does ur parents knw u smoke?![]()
x2Originally posted by ^tamago^:u're back
Originally posted by udontknowme:guess who's back....
back again...~
daphy's back
tell a friend
guess who's back guess who's back........
yes daddyOriginally posted by ^tamago^:u're back
no wonder...lol but they wun realise the smell coming out from ur mouth meh?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:hmm l tink dun noe bah![]()
quite impossibleOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:hmm l tink dun noe bah![]()
smoke gives u bad breath,Originally posted by daph1802:why do many ppl think its ok for guys to smoke but not for girls? some of my male frens disallow their gfs to smoke but they themselves smoke a lot..![]()
but l tink it still lies in personal habit bah...Originally posted by the.owl:smoke gives u bad breath,
yellow teeth
lung problems
irritating to others
so there.
maybe they noes but they dun wan say? As long as they nver see it..they deemed as their son nver smoke lo ..l oso dun noe, juz that whenever l smoke..be4 l go hm, l will tk a drink to cover the smell or eat sumtinz..Originally posted by yihao93:quite impossible![]()
but the thing is the smoke smell stays in ur mouth for quite long one leh...Originally posted by xShevchenkox:maybe they noes but they dun wan say? As long as they nver see it..they deemed as their son nver smoke lo ..l oso dun noe, juz that whenever l smoke..be4 l go hm, l will tk a drink to cover the smell or eat sumtinz..
hi nu-er~Originally posted by daph1802:yes daddy
maybe to them girls dont look feminine when they smoke..?Originally posted by daph1802:why do many ppl think its ok for guys to smoke but not for girls? some of my male frens disallow their gfs to smoke but they themselves smoke a lot..![]()
where?Originally posted by mhcampboy:Hi Xinyi!!![]()