By far the best option.Originally posted by fudgester:Gosh, I just spend $8 a month at the neighbourhood Malay barber.![]()
Originally posted by dragoncloud:Wat harirstyle looks good on JC guys who cannot keep long hairs?![]()
And where can find affordable and good hair salons for JC guys? Prefer those less than $80![]()
not enough lahOriginally posted by TrixCereals:![]()
trying to be funny isit. 80 bucks can go look for reowned hairstylists le.
not until that kind la. but for males, prices like 30 bucks are already good enough.Originally posted by FireIce:not enough lah
u want david gan to even take a look at ur hair is $500 already
I don't even spend more than $10.Originally posted by ifish:i dont even spend more than $20 for a haircut..

i dont even spend more than 8 dollar , the person ask me i study sec what , i reply sec5 (actually graduate from sec 5 liao)Originally posted by fudgester:I don't even spend more than $10.
And that's only during festive seasons when the neighbourhood Malay barber jacks up his prices.
Heck, I try my best not to cut my hair during the festive seasons.![]()
i was from jc oso...any my haircut cost 10 times less than yoursOriginally posted by dragoncloud:Wat harirstyle looks good on JC guys who cannot keep long hairs?![]()
And where can find affordable and good hair salons for JC guys? Prefer those less than $80![]()