i guy leh..ask mi use pink phone..abit geliOriginally posted by FireIce:the pink 7390

yaya..was tinkin abt tis oso..but my frenz say bu nai kan...=x checked le..retail plan will be $430...at m1..but i scared wont be used to the system cos all my phone ish nokia de...Originally posted by gigabyte14:i recommend dish 1
love its design
she go ladies i go gents lor...arbo we go handicap mehxOriginally posted by Quinsy:then u say go toilet together?
hmm..slide fone..samsung alot...dunno really like leh..=x now m1 gt promo nokia 6288..super cheap..lolxOriginally posted by FireIce:now liu xing slide fone leh
eh eh i changed frm nokia to moi w550i 1 leh... all abt the same, except dat the spacebar is at the # keyOriginally posted by 0tah:yaya..was tinkin abt tis oso..but my frenz say bu nai kan...=x checked le..retail plan will be $430...at m1..but i scared wont be used to the system cos all my phone ish nokia de...
hmm..okay..will save $$ to buy tat...haas..ehh ish tis phone juz came out? or long ago le?Originally posted by gigabyte14:eh eh i changed frm nokia to moi w550i 1 leh... all abt the same, except dat the spacebar is at the # key
summore i tink ericsson stuffs inside better ma, more organise, summore no lag(a plus)
where got bu nai kan????!!!!!
theres a first time to everything my friend![]()
1 month liddat i tinkOriginally posted by 0tah:hmm..okay..will save $$ to buy tat...haas..ehh ish tis phone juz came out? or long ago le?
haas..okok i will hao lian to u de..don worry..wahahahsOriginally posted by gigabyte14:1 month liddat i tink
buy buy buy!
i force u to!
i wan u 2 hao lian it when u bought it though![]()
i'm using 7390. there's a gold-bronze version what.Originally posted by 0tah:i guy leh..ask mi use pink phone..abit geli![]()

lol. i lost my n7610 2 yrs ago at cwp too. i bought for 3 mths niaOriginally posted by 0tah:sianz..juz lost my 7610..at cwp..were chatting wif my frenz tem she wan go toilet..tem we go together tem i realised hp nvr tk..ran bak but to no avail..sianz..although its an old hp..but inside alot of memories + contacts..haix..if can the person juz gib mi bak sim card and mmc can le..the phone gib him..![]()
now usin new phone 8210![]()
ani flip phone to intro?