That's because you sleep early... I don'tOriginally posted by Hogzilla:Nope. Never happened to me. I always wake up before the alarm clock.![]()
Wrong.Originally posted by banzie:That's because you sleep early... I don't
that happens to most peopleOriginally posted by feb31:some times i wake a minute before the alarm! how cool is that!![]()
thats the most sian part...Originally posted by feb31:some times i wake a minute before the alarm! how cool is that!![]()
so FI do smokeOriginally posted by FireIce:if i need to wake up early early i will ask my fren to call me to wake me up
if i cant find anyone who oso wake up at tt timing, then i will put my hp at the other side of the room, so i have to get up and walk over and turn it off
and since get up liao usually wun go back to sleep so easily
if not enuf sleep whole day stone stone at work
eyes open but mind sleeping
stare are screen but not reading the words.....
sometimes i go toilet nap
or keep going for smoke breaks
me too! hahaha. if i got urgent hw i havent do i can tell myself to wake up at 3 to do it also. lolOriginally posted by Gaara*:for my case is quite wierd .. like when i tell myself i have to wake up at 6am .. even tho i din set alarm clock .. i also wake up at 6am zhun zhun.. and i nv sleep early or wad
if u tie ur leg to bedpost, middle of nite wanna go shee shee how? must untie? so lecehOriginally posted by banzie:Do you have this problem.... that you sleep hor... your sub concious mind would know that let say tml you don't need to work you don't need to wake up early... but you urself wanted to wake up early to do things... then you switch on the alarm on your HP... I use HP. then let say 11am but you sleep until 11pm your brain will have a sub concious shutdown... and ignore the alarm.. Then you'll wake up a 1pm like that one.. I thinking of getting a new alarm...
Last time I used some funny methods to ensure I wake up... like example tie my leg to the bedpost and place my alarm in a very high up position. When it rangs... I'll need to until and go crawl up the cabinet to off it...
But my mums think I'm doing rather sinful in my bed room with the ropes... sick.
i need 3 alarms tooOriginally posted by crimson soldier:hey ts i got your problem too.
I used to have to place 3 different alarms in my room in positions like under towels, blankets or behind a book. cos if one alarm then i will subconciously walk over, fumble for it and turn it off then back to sleep...without me knowing
and thinking that it's a dream only
yea same...it happens when ur body is used to gettin up at that time...when u actuali let ur body willingly push urself up every morning...so ur body accepts that as a time u shld wake up n automatically makes u wake up at that time...this is the reason y it doesnt wrk for u TSOriginally posted by Hogzilla:Nope. Never happened to me. I always wake up before the alarm clock.![]()