MaybeOriginally posted by Pitot:why u type like tehjarvu?
Air stewardess ma...Originally posted by noahnoah:doing things like
filing up bills,tidy up the room more cleaner
etc
I mean do you guys really arrange all your books
nicely in the shelf or just how any how any place
I rem i went o an air stwerdesss house . omg
everything throw all over the place included her
clothing sia . somemore ask me to fold and pack
nicely
So in general Are girls or guys normally will
put in more effort in organize their own stuff?![]()
who is tehjarvu?Originally posted by turbo_drift:Maybe
tehjarvu = noahnoah![]()
Originally posted by noahnoah:who is tehjarvu?
I not tehjarvu
sorry lar i very tired mah
so![]()
now..Originally posted by turbo_drift:![]()
Originally posted by xDD:guys oso like to be tiny one leh![]()
x2Originally posted by club18:have to admit.
my table very messy.
but i still noe where my stuff are hidden..
really messy, almost cannot see table top.
too many paper, files, books, magazines, stuff blah blah.
parents always ask me to pack up, be neat..
then 1 day my mum cannot tahan help me pack when i in sch.
come home cannot find a thing even though everything label properly.
in the end the table become pigsty again.![]()
ok, lets organize forum outing to ur house ok?Originally posted by FireIce:want come see my pigsty?