l dun noe what u saying abtOriginally posted by turbo_drift:Ask u a question, do u like to gossip about
rookies or not??![]()
lol...hmm l kinda like gossip lehz...say and say until very shiok with my frenz..sum of my frenz can gossip until very high like thatOriginally posted by Ito_^:dun like.
but i like to hear gossips.![]()
same.Originally posted by Ito_^:dun like.
but i like to hear gossips.![]()
not that we dun like gossip...we let others do the dirty job of gossiping then we juz stay on the receiving endOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:wah fellow forumers all so good de ah?
dun like gossip de wor![]()
yaya..xshevchenkox changed to a nokia 7610 but do u noe he changed again..he changed to a nokia 6300 wor...damn zai siaOriginally posted by kenn3th:i dont like to gossip
but u know hor, u know xShevchenkox just changed to a nokia 7610?
haha me and my grp of frenz all like to gossip ...l sumtime tink we can fight with the aunties in the marketOriginally posted by darkhour:not that we dun like gossip...we let others do the dirty job of gossiping then we juz stay on the receiving endno harm done to us, but when the person of topic complains, its not our fault oso lol
oh, latest news, must spread le,Originally posted by xShevchenkox:yaya..xshevchenkox changed to a nokia 7610 but do u noe he changed again..he changed to a nokia 6300 wor...damn zai sia![]()
good ma. i like talkative ppl around.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:lol...hmm l kinda like gossip lehz...say and say until very shiok with my frenz..sum of my frenz can gossip until very high like that
haizz...but too bad is l am talkative ard with guys but as for gals...l will be quite shy deOriginally posted by Ito_^:good ma. i like talkative ppl around.
but still muz take more care when too high..
wait say things dat u're not supposed to say. my policy is listen more than talk.![]()
Who don't? After all we are all human beings - not saintsOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:do u like to gossip?
l am a guy and l like to gossip ...all my male buddies oso machiam same as me...we love to gather and gossip...
l notice there is a growing trend in guys that liked to gossip as much as the gals..
l wonder if this is terrible...oh nos![]()
haha l like this oneOriginally posted by LustyLucille:Who don't? After all we are all human beings - not saints![]()
You are matured now...Originally posted by Cool-gal:i used to be a full time gossiper, but now demoted to part time.
u different...u girl...its part of ur job to gossipOriginally posted by Cool-gal:i used to be a full time gossiper, but now demoted to part time.