TKA is owned by Tan Kok Ang, a Malaysian. GV isn't is local company? Pardon me if I've confused some informationsOriginally posted by ChairmanJay:TKA BUGIS LOR!
TKA own by the boss of GV one...
Zone X own by NTUC aka gahmen![]()
vivo got arcade mehz?Originally posted by kukububu:i know this has no link .. but i have to say ... the one at vivo city ... despite having such a large shop space .... all the machines are crap ... all old games ...
went in once.. was utterly disappointed ...
btw ... theres only 8 at bugis (maximum tuned 2 ) ? i thought theres more ...
imagine if all the 8 race together ... the cars wont have space to drift ! lol ...
near DAISOOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:vivo got arcade mehz?
which part?
oh oh..now i remember.Originally posted by photo_seeker:near DAISO
Well the 1 at vivio is E-zone. Is the most lousy arcade in SG. Even the Queensway Shopping center that 1 is way better than them in terms of new game although they are veri small.Originally posted by kukububu:i know this has no link .. but i have to say ... the one at vivo city ... despite having such a large shop space .... all the machines are crap ... all old games ...
imagine if all the 8 race together ... the cars wont have space to drift ! lol ...
stuck at yr 2000? I stay in a foreign country and the arcade I've seen is stuck at....I dont even fuking know, 1995?Originally posted by sirAdrian:Well the 1 at vivio is E-zone. Is the most lousy arcade in SG. Even the Queensway Shopping center that 1 is way better than them in terms of new game although they are veri small.
E-zone nv update its game, stuck at yr 2000. dunno y. Maybe no money to buynew game or their management sux. Maybe wanted to build a family entertainment center. I think any of us in this forum can do a better job than they are
Dun think the 1 at vivo will last, last time it open at harbour front and close down later, it will be the same fate.
use to have 12. bloody hell like that drive har. confirm die la. laggy sia.Originally posted by kukububu:i know this has no link .. but i have to say ... the one at vivo city ... despite having such a large shop space .... all the machines are crap ... all old games ...