huh?Originally posted by popmynutsy:if i now cant get into rp, is it possible if i change to nyp after going to rp. like a few months later xfer my self to nyp?![]()
im sorry. abit sad now. i mean like, i want to go in nyp. but cant get inside, so is it possible if i go to rp 1st year, then 2nd and 3rd year go to nyp?Originally posted by FireIce:huh?
wat toking u ah?
u say now u cant get into RP
then u say want to change to NYP after going to RP???
You are contradicting yourself.Originally posted by popmynutsy:if i now cant get into rp, is it possible if i change to nyp after going to rp. like a few months later xfer my self to nyp?![]()
stick to rp lah, its a good poly, i think!Originally posted by popmynutsy:im sorry. abit sad now. i mean like, i want to go in nyp. but cant get inside, so is it possible if i go to rp 1st year, then 2nd and 3rd year go to nyp?
unless you are the son of the MOEOriginally posted by FireIce:most likely no
cos it's not like JC, where the syllabus is the same
diff poly diff course contents
cannot sui sui bian bian transfer to other sch
if so then send overseas liao lor!Originally posted by allentyb:unless you are the son of the MOE
Lolx. Finally another victim who is same like me went to rp.Originally posted by popmynutsy:wa that means i ll have to go rp? i dont want say bad rp but i hear some not good stuff about it. and i really want to go nyp. i so fucking stupid. that time they ask me put the enginering course as 1 of my appeal choice i so fucking stupid nvr put. fucking cb me.
i can tell u some not good stuff about NP, NYP and SP osoOriginally posted by popmynutsy:wa that means i ll have to go rp? i dont want say bad rp but i hear some not good stuff about it.
then what to do,think positive lah, just go to that poly, perhaps you might be able to meet your dream girl inside, and maybe just maybe, you will be able to meet mayi and Darkness_hacker99 insideOriginally posted by popmynutsy:wa that means i ll have to go rp? i dont want say bad rp but i hear some not good stuff about it. and i really want to go nyp. i so fucking stupid. that time they ask me put the enginering course as 1 of my appeal choice i so fucking stupid nvr put. fucking cb me.
if so, then the lecturers are not good....Originally posted by xShevchenkox:l always very good term with them....build up good r/s and they always let me pass my modules de![]()
i now still no poly. i seriously dont know wtf is going on. that time i go nyp ask about my appeal, the lady just keep telling me, if u want the answer now, u are rejected. wtf sia.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Lolx. Finally another victim who is same like me went to rp.![]()
What course are you in?
Ya.. got time then eat lunch together lor..Originally posted by allentyb:then what to do,think positive lah, just go to that poly, perhaps you might be able to meet your dream girl inside, and maybe just maybe, you will be able to meet mayi and Darkness_hacker99 inside
how u do? can tell me in details please?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:popmynusty.. you got registered for this year private O level anot?
I registered le.. Next year maybe transfer to SP/NP![]()
This year I retake O level ar.. if can get my targeted result ar.. then I'll transfer lor..Originally posted by popmynutsy:how u do? can tell me in details please?
means i can also transter?

ty.Originally posted by allentyb:oh noes.......... my gif will demonstrate, your panicking mood
seriously, don't worry too much lah