i am proud to anounce u as a no lifer.. lol...Originally posted by kb24:i mean like totally didn't go out at all..go down buy dinner not counted though..
is that the epitome of NO LIFE?
Enjoy my well-deserved breaks.. Play online game like C&C General etc...Originally posted by kb24:3mnths?! wat u do at home??
ouh... generals.. nice game.. but i play till sian sia.. then delete it.. haha.. wah.. u also no lifer meh??Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Enjoy my well-deserved breaks.. Play online game like C&C General etc...
That period is the best. No Life!No need to bother about school work etc... Lolx..
Now school gonna start on next monday le, all those stress will be back to me again![]()
ya no lifer.. lolx.Originally posted by blahshit:ouh... generals.. nice game.. but i play till sian sia.. then delete it.. haha.. wah.. u also no lifer meh??
no no no no..Originally posted by siaokau:continue in this thread lah..
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=247170&page=1
I got.Originally posted by kb24:i mean like totally didn't go out at all..go down buy dinner not counted though..
haha. not really lah, if the job is something u like leh?Originally posted by jay_rocks:nvm lah. go work oso no life.
I did. infact its more than 1 month. Possibly a few mths that time. Its very near to no life, unless you spent the time doing self'reflection.Originally posted by kb24:i mean like totally didn't go out at all..go down buy dinner not counted though..
me lor.. i nv even step out of the house like more than 2 months.. let alone go down and buy dinner.. my mum will provide my meals and i will jus stay at home lor.. watching tv, surf net, sleeping, reading, listen to music.. like under quarantine like that..Originally posted by kb24:i mean like totally didn't go out at all..go down buy dinner not counted though..