Originally posted by FireIce:
ci di wu yin san bai liang
wah~!! me know how to translate~!!

But b4 tat hor.. me got tell u one story la... But this story outdated liao... u all juz listen la... So here it goes...
Once upon a time.... There's one stupid man... sorrie sorrie... cannot say pple stupid... He loves money so much and he's afraid of pple stealing his money... So this man dug a hole in his house(last time china all landed property) and hid his $300(san bai liang) in the hole and buried it....
So afraid that pple might steal his hard-earned $$... He decides to further secure his $$ by putting up a sign tat reads "THERE IS NO $300 BURIED HERE"
Then one day... when this man was out... got one even more stupid theif came to this man's hse... sorrie sorrie no stupid...

He saw the sign and he dug out the $$.... so afraid that he might be found out... He oso put one sign, "Neighbour Ben Xiao Hai NEVER steal this $300"...
so... wat's the morale of the story??

this time u all no nid guess... me tell u...
"Do something foolish yet scared pple know... Wanna try and hide... yet kenna exposed~!!"
this story hor.. is ancient story... outdated liao... now got the new version sgforums de leh... U all tell me la... me lazy type liao~!!