schizophrenia?Originally posted by pierre^^:What is ZHI BI ZHEN (Keep to oneself) in english
and what is anti-social in chinese
my fren ask me but i cant rem the eng word nor the chinese word
AutismOriginally posted by pierre^^:What is ZHI BI ZHEN (Keep to oneself) in english
and what is anti-social in chinese
my fren ask me but i cant rem the eng word nor the chinese word
fen qing .Originally posted by pierre^^:so wad do u call anti social in chinese?
This question very chim leh. Must include all seven major dialect one hor.Originally posted by pierre^^:so wad do u call anti social in chinese?
The worst answer. Wat the hell got angry got to do with anti-social?Originally posted by hellomotosxq:fen qing .
It literally means, "Angry Youth". Or you change the Fen (the word for "angry") to Fen (same pronouncation but meaning "put in efort") then becomes, "A youth striving for success"Originally posted by pierre^^:fen qing means wad?
now you know har?Originally posted by snop_coolz:argg..sgf dont support chinese >.<
Ask the US server to support that lor...Originally posted by snop_coolz:yea..nv tried until now.. haiz![]()
mayb jason can consider making it support chinese text
hehe .singapore ppl know chinese ???? how u dare to say my answer is worst . heheOriginally posted by Hogzilla:The worst answer. Wat the hell got angry got to do with anti-social?
Gu Pi is somewhere there. I think Gu Pi is somemore about aloof, not anti-social. I would use the word, Bu He Qun...
heehee.Originally posted by hellomotosxq:hehe .singapore ppl know chinese ???? how u dare to say my answer is worst . hehe
ur answer is not even relevant in the local context.Originally posted by hellomotosxq:hehe .singapore ppl know chinese ???? how u dare to say my answer is worst . hehe
You better go learn the difference between Mandarin and Chinese. gay.Originally posted by hellomotosxq:go learn what is fen qing . guy .
i can teach all singapore ppl mandarin . come bai wo wei shi ba !!!!Originally posted by ^tamago^:ur answer is not even relevant in the local context.
dun come here and act kiang.![]()
I would rather pay and learn it from the professors in NUS. Thank you for your gei kiang.Originally posted by hellomotosxq:i can teach all singapore ppl mandarin . come bai wo wei shi ba !!!!![]()