Why didn't u tell them off instead of coming here tell us? We can't do anything about it except to only lend a listening ear.Originally posted by M551Sheridian:jus went home by bus found out i nver tap the card lol... then i went to take the lift saw some(don wish to say it out) sec sch girls they tokin at lift lobby so i went in first and pressed the close button(thought they don wan go up cos they like tokin very happy) then 1 of the idiots then say in chinese " Oi donno how to wait ar" how the hell do u expect me to know!!! then after that her friends came in 1 of them even smoking then make alot of noise then when i reached i went out and headed home then if im not wrong they said something.
wats up wif this kind of idiots anyways they underage n smoking i could have easily take out my phone and call the police.somemore all in sch uniform then the uniform messed up liao.hai~~~ donno wat will happen to sg's population if this continuesoh yea in the end all of them smoked but i donno wher and they even said only got 2 sticks left,oso lift got big big no smoking -.-
but if u do nothing.Originally posted by MrSotong:They wan to smoke let them be
They wan to shout let them be
They wan to act big let them be
The choice is theirs
They smoke > Bad fer their health
They shout > Show that their parents nver teach them
They act big > let see who is big when they are working
Let them be because to me they are hopeless when they fail this test :
Watch your thought , they become your words
Watch your words , they become your action
Watch your action , they become your character
Watch your character , they become your destiny
They are given chanceS .......
Let them be .... they shld know that smoking is bad so chances had been given ...
Gd luk ~! Learn to control your anger huh![]()
Originally posted by ahman28:This is singaporean style![]()
What?They r girls?omg...cant believe girls now a days behave so uncivilized.Seriously u should make a complaint to there sch.These girls should learn their lesson.sec 2 or 3 behave like this.i cant imagine what would happen to them when they are 18 to 21.Originally posted by M551Sheridian:sorry i forgot to mention they girls la... cannot see if sec 2 or 3 but shld be around ther
I met something like that before. 1 beng and 2 lians in school uniform smoking and being very very vuglar at one mrt exit. (white shirt and light brown pants/skirts) The mrt officers came out and told them no smoking at mrt premises, they walk a few steps just out of the mrt and continue stand there and smoke. They ang mok type of beng and lians.Originally posted by M551Sheridian:jus went home by bus found out i nver tap the card lol... then i went to take the lift saw some(don wish to say it out) sec sch girls they tokin at lift lobby so i went in first and pressed the close button(thought they don wan go up cos they like tokin very happy) then 1 of the idiots then say in chinese " Oi donno how to wait ar" how the hell do u expect me to know!!! then after that her friends came in 1 of them even smoking then make alot of noise then when i reached i went out and headed home then if im not wrong they said something.
wats up wif this kind of idiots anyways they underage n smoking i could have easily take out my phone and call the police.somemore all in sch uniform then the uniform messed up liao.hai~~~ donno wat will happen to sg's population if this continuesoh yea in the end all of them smoked but i donno wher and they even said only got 2 sticks left,oso lift got big big no smoking -.-
lol u how old sia?16 or 17?Originally posted by M551Sheridian:-.- still wan ask me chio or not.... oh yea for those who ask if im an adult i was coming home frm sch. and yes all not chio 1 all wan act cute-.-
sorry didnt see i did not mention tat im a kid