Where can I get it? Wherecan checkout their designs online?Originally posted by FireIce:eerr.....poly ah........
i think FX creation bah.........
Saw thier designs.. Not really to my likingOriginally posted by FireIce:eerr.....poly ah........
i think FX creation bah.........
the OG at old albert complex undergoing renovation......Originally posted by ditzy:Braun Buffel, OG.![]()
lehlong lehlong bra oso dare to buyOriginally posted by FireIce:the OG at old albert complex undergoing renovation......
today i managed to grab some g-strings on sale.......buy 2 get 1 free!
the bra oso lehlong lehlong but no have C!!!!
Originally posted by xDD:lehlong lehlong bra oso dare to buy![]()
uses tt as sch bag oso ar?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I use the laptop bag which is given to me as a free gift from acer..
That so ugly! I buying one as laptop bag and to contain my stuff....Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I use the laptop bag which is given to me as a free gift from acer..
hLing which sch?Originally posted by hLing:That so ugly! I buying one as laptop bag and to contain my stuff....
Originally posted by xDD:hLing from which sch?
RP. Why?Originally posted by xDD:hLing which sch?
You sponsor 50% I sure buyOriginally posted by lolxzxz:crumpler la dun so thick skin![]()
dun forget u sing for san nian leh
*writes cheque* passes to hLingOriginally posted by hLing:You sponsor 50% I sure buy![]()