I want to go back to 2003, and change it, everything up to now.Originally posted by blahshit:1)if you have a time machine tha allows u to travel back in time.. when in ur past do you want to go the most?
2)if you are allow to go back in time and re-live once again, when in ur past do you want to re-live?
wah lao eh.. y destroy?Originally posted by Bontakun:1. Destroy time machine.
2. Destroy time machine.
You go see 'Back to the future'. 'Terminator'. Or the recent 'Meet the Robinsons'. If you can identify more with animations, Watch X-Men, Beast Wars, Justice League, any show or books that has time travelling in it.Originally posted by blahshit:wah lao eh.. y destroy?![]()
ayia....... i know that.. i say WHAT IF?? lol.. lets make it this way.. u can travel through time and not disturbing space time and anything else..Originally posted by Bontakun:You go see 'Back to the future'. 'Terminator'. Or the recent 'Meet the Robinsons'. If you can identify more with animations, Watch X-Men, Beast Wars, Justice League, any show or books that has time travelling in it.
Can you imagine how time travel can disrupt or even destroy our current version of the universe? ONE single different decision is all it needs to propel you into a timeline you will never find the same again. For all we know, that timeline you used to lived in is gone forever.
Don't even get me started in multiverse or parallel timeline. Don't even think of getting me to explain how to sustain your physical form in a timeline where you do not exist or how to incorporate 2 yous in a timeline. I get a headache trying to figure that out.![]()
HAHAHAHAHA!!!!Originally posted by fatslob:Go back to uni application.. cross out A#$%^**()*& and put Arts...
then spend my days having fun instead of &$*^%$*^%
become a hippy and go row a boat to england.
Originally posted by blahshit:ayia....... i know that.. i say WHAT IF?? lol.. lets make it this way.. u can travel through time and not disturbing space time and anything else..![]()
u got see family guy?? there is one guy who went back and visit jesus and saw..... hmmmm.....Originally posted by Bontakun:![]()
You think so 'zai' meh? Can dun disturb? Den time travel gam? I do wanna go see the ancient histories of 3 Kingdoms, Alexander the Great, the Romans, European war in general. And ooh ooh! Go see Jesus.![]()
It is funny, I am not so offended. As its not up to me to decide on this issue. Its Him. I do see a lot of youtube videos relating to Jesus Christ. I even saw one that is so funny.Originally posted by blahshit:u got see family guy?? there is one guy who went back and visit jesus and saw..... hmmmm.....
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DCPSF0v_Urs
HAHA.. this 1 damn funny...
btw, pple who saw this video and feel offended, sorry ah..
HAHAHAHA!!!Originally posted by Bontakun:It is funny, I am not so offended. As its not up to me to decide on this issue. Its Him. I do see a lot of youtube videos relating to Jesus Christ. I even saw one that is so funny.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Qnq7N6X4x84
Terminator sent back in time to protect Jesus.
I just hope people be more receptive towards Christianity.
HOW MANY TIME MUS I SAY THIS!! WHAT IF!!!!!!!Originally posted by gigabyte14:ya lo bonta
even if you're back in time even for a split second, like just making cao cao look at you for 0.1 second, even a glimpse, all time will change.
hard to believe right?
you wun even be born, WWI and WWII wun even happen, hitler might not even be born.
u broke up with her? or she dun accept u?Originally posted by givemeluck:i want to go back to the days b4 i met her. so i wont have to endure the pain im doing thru now.
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=247100&page=0Originally posted by blahshit:u broke up with her? or she dun accept u?
Some of us don't like our memories so yeah, we'd like to change them. I used to think like you, thinking,"I'd still live life the way I lived it, or I wouldn't be me."Originally posted by ChingAlvin:If that is possible, then memories would never be considered precious already, so i dun wan.
huh? wat u mean by this?Originally posted by SumOne:And it's not things that happened after saying that I want to change, it's things before that.
There was once I said there was nothing in my life I would change, which might suggest I was happy with everything up to that point. But now, looking back, I would change my life at a point even before that. I would change things I previously did not think or want to change. Hope it's clearer now.Originally posted by blahshit:huh? wat u mean by this?
ouh... understand liao... haha.. so what do u wanna change in life?Originally posted by SumOne:There was once I said there was nothing in my life I would change, which might suggest I was happy with everything up to that point. But now, looking back, I would change my life at a point even before that. I would change things I previously did not think or want to change. Hope it's clearer now.
wahahaha then can win first prize totoOriginally posted by shandower:Hmmm...interesting...if the time machine only allows me to go back in time, I guess I'll just go back and give myself winning lottery numbers.![]()
u dig out ur thread for watOriginally posted by blahshit:ouh... understand liao... haha.. so what do u wanna change in life?
go die la.. crabx reply so pop out la.. hahaha..Originally posted by gigabyte14:u dig out ur thread for wat![]()