i visit the dentist every month cos of my braces ma.. haha... but i love the dentist doing polish and cleaning for me.. after the process, my teeth are so sparkling clean..Originally posted by noahnoah:of visiting to the dentist once a year
or never go at all
esp if you have to pay yourself
Do you hate visiting to the dentist
esp when they use those sharp instrutment
to polish or remove watever from your teetn
do you feel shiok or wat?>![]()
HAHA!!! i never go to the dentist..Originally posted by noahnoah:of visiting to the dentist once a year
or never go at all
esp if you have to pay yourself
Do you hate visiting to the dentist
esp when they use those sharp instrutment
to polish or remove watever from your teetn
do you feel shiok or wat?>![]()
if your cousin become oneOriginally posted by BenBenDeZhu:my cousin wants to become dentist, when she becomes one i go to her for free![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:i like my dentist..her boobs always rest on my shoulders![]()
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I rather let neurosurgeon operate my brain 10 times than visit dentist once.
why do you hate the dentist?Originally posted by allentyb:i hate the dentist and
and i rarely visit the dentist
ur relative's bro not ur relative?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:![]()
nah i dun go to the dentist, my relative's bro's fren's fren's cousin's sis's fren father is a dentist, too far liao, so i nvr go