huh?? wat is pon school? or issit porn school? hahaha..Originally posted by popikachu:today i pon sch again... haiz...
actually wanted to play game de...
but, server down!!!
wtf... haiz...
sainz...
ORH!!!! i understand liao... u mean skip sch ah.... lol.. see la.. who ask u go skip school while u mus go school.. u know y the internet server dwn?Originally posted by Ah Cek:lesson learnt - dun pon sch again.
not mi not mi! it;s popikachu!!!Originally posted by blahshit:ORH!!!! i understand liao... u mean skip sch ah.... lol.. see la.. who ask u go skip school while u mus go school.. u know y the internet server dwn?
because u skip sch and the server hates u for that..![]()
mi pon class in poly until kena warning letter and report to HOD...Originally posted by crofty:haha..be like me,during my O level,I skip school like 2 days and then come back then skip school for another 3 days then return until the vice-principal gives u an official warning to return to schoolI tried to explain why I am absent as I find my home environment more conducive for learning
hahah.. i know la.. i quote u because u make me understand wat is "pon".. lol...Originally posted by Ah Cek:not mi not mi! it;s popikachu!!!
haha..actually my main reason for being absent is not be able to go online or what...but to study at homeOriginally posted by Ah Cek:mi pon class in poly until kena warning letter and report to HOD...![]()
wah.. so hardworking.. really or not??? hahahhaa....Originally posted by crofty:haha..actually my main reason for being absent is not be able to go online or what...but to study at home![]()
that's why i dun understand why schs dun bring forward sch holidays when all the subjects have been taught finishOriginally posted by crofty:haha..be like me,during my O level,I skip school like 2 days and then come back then skip school for another 3 days then return until the vice-principal gives me an official warning to return to schoolI tried to explain why I am absent as I find my home environment more conducive for learning
pika pika
fark lah...go back to study lahOriginally posted by popikachu:today i pon sch again... haiz...
actually wanted to play game de...
but, server down!!!
wtf... haiz...
sainz...
My secondary school days are over..and yes..I find it better to study on my own..dont like the teacher to guide meOriginally posted by blahshit:wah.. so hardworking.. really or not??? hahahhaa....
or ur real reason is to stay at home and SLACK??![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:pikachu notti notti
i tell ash to spank u later
dm = digimon? aw...they are competitor on screenOriginally posted by seow:Are you aware that the dm's son is a close friend of mine?![]()
how about u?have you recharge your avatarOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Pikachu.. you havent recharge your batt ar..![]()