Originally posted by TrixCereals:Singapore gangster is peanuts.![]()
u sure they have brain?Originally posted by Ito_^:act big, brain small, balls smaller.
Originally posted by silversurfer_41:just got into a fight yesterday @ one of the west area's arcade. actually what happened is that my little cuz, just sec 1 only played this daytona game and his car actually banged into the wannabe's car, so the bugger flared up and scolded profanities @ my cuz...
thats not all, he was unhappy he pushed my cuz head sideways. looking at that i just yanked the bigger out his seat and gave him one tight slap... the sound was loud actually because how could he bullied my small cuz? he was crying already after the wannabe pushed his head...
wah the ah beng really damn angry sia... he whipped out his n70 leh.. called his boss or members... wah... chut 5 mins later surround me sia... abt 6 of small mid size assholes maybe just into sec3 or 4 i think the oldest ite poly age one la... talked cock here and there show whos boss kind of shit la... den...
one stupid shit took a plastic chair to hit me from behind but to me no effect leh... haiz... i buay tahan i just throw punches at each of them... fuck all of them fight like pussies... less than 10mins all cabut.. the one i slapped early actually bled from his nose... poor but stupid kid...
actually to me all this seems very childish but if ask ask trouble from me, there will get it.. so young want to act like big bro. NCCB... stupid pai kia wannabes...
x2. ask them to bring in some decent weapons before calling themselves anything close to 'gangster'.Originally posted by Ito_^:they shld learn from yakuza, or hk triads.
make small trouble everywhere is useless.
Kim Boon Tai is a placeOriginally posted by Texcoco II:Kim Boon Tai gang's friendster account, pretty silly if u ask me
http://www.friendster.com/user.php?uid=7813989
last time got shooting shooting incident... so fun...Originally posted by Simon Dean:Some of you dont know that
the biggest gangsters in Holland/Amsterdam
some of them are Singaporeans.
is it not 533?Originally posted by Simon Dean:Kim Boon Tai is a place
the gang is 21 Guat San Sia(Ditzy always say gor san sia)
Damn, even they migrated.Originally posted by Simon Dean:Some of you dont know that
----
\Originally posted by Simon Dean:Some of you dont know that
Eh, Mister...Define stunt bike pls...i Myself is a Street Biker...come on lar...dun let those black sheep contaminate the whole Biking community lehs...those riding BMX de ah beng ask them chut stunt also dunno wan lar...Please dun be stereotype and sia sway other street biker thanksOriginally posted by strado:I have got alot to say but I will make this short since I am too lazy.
Last time must have centre-parting, now all must have the same generic spiked one fringe covering the eyes hair. Like all the Project Superstar people.
And they like to blast their hp song out loud everywhere, bus, trains, when eating.
And they only blast either chinese songs, or the singles of some well-known bands like My Chemical Romance's "Welcome To The Black Parade", and Simple Plan's "Untitled".
And they only get into trouble when playing basketball, or when riding stunt bikes.
Just a question, why do people always attribute Ah bengs to sport cars ar? I mean where they get the money to buy?
Cos personally I want to own a sport car like Nissan Skyline alot![]()
-------------------