My date wif Vamp 3... watch till dulan. But I love the guy portraying as Fu Xi before he decided to recover his powers. Very down to earth and funny.Originally posted by littlestream:chey!!!![]()
nah.. I love that dramma that's why I wanna watch..Originally posted by Bontakun:Then dun watch liao. Since repeated, its stale.![]()
Originally posted by Bontakun:My date wif Vamp 3... watch till dulan. But I love the guy portraying as Fu Xi before he decided to recover his powers. Very down to earth and funny.![]()
hee hee............i watched TWICE nia!!!Originally posted by Bontakun:My date wif Vamp 3... watch till dulan. But I love the guy portraying as Fu Xi before he decided to recover his powers. Very down to earth and funny.![]()
But still the guy who never slept for 20 yrs take da cake.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
you love the drama or the ladies in there?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:nah.. I love that dramma that's why I wanna watch..![]()
I love the drama, the ladies and kenneth(very handsome leh)..Originally posted by littlestream:you love the drama or the ladies in there?![]()
Originally posted by Bontakun:But still the guy who never slept for 20 yrs take da cake.
no lah, not gay syndrome. just male role model.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I love the drama, the ladies and kenneth(very handsome leh)..
I wonder do i have gay syndrome..![]()
I forgot oso!Originally posted by littlestream:hee hee............i watched TWICE nia!!!
i like joey mung and pinky cheung. the guys? hmm....only kenneth chan. the lead, eric wan, right? his teeth like....beri dirty!![]()
siang si fu xi? i forgot character names one leh.![]()
thats a really good idea.Originally posted by MooKu:Take a plane going westwards and sleep on the plane.
Can you freeze 20cm^3 of water in a 20cm^3 of container without causing physical damage to the container??Originally posted by RETARDED_MORON:Can you stand on both feet if you have one foot?
Can you consume 3 kg of rice given 1 kg of rice?
Can you obtain 8 hours of sleep in 6 hours?
can youOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Can you freeze 20cm^3 of water in a 20cm^3 of container without causing physical damage to the container??
]Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:nah.. I love that dramma that's why I wanna watch..![]()
Originally posted by Unidentified:]
go and rent the vcd !!!!!
travel at the speed of light, time will get slower, and u can sleep for 8 hours in 6 hours.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Hello.. I need some help.. I need 8 hours of sleep or more, but I only have 6 hours..
Anyone got any suggestion how to cramp 8h of sleep into 6h???
My eyes is very painful now leh.. But I want to watch MDWAVIII which ends around 12.30++ I need to get up around 6.30++
How??![]()