it should be banned !!Originally posted by kukububu:what do you think ? i am irritated ...
tem lata ur hp rang tem u cannot hear in the end u r irritating othersOriginally posted by Patrik:Irritating.![]()
Thats why i am always plugged in to my mp3 tightly whenever i am on trains or buses.
Originally posted by FireIce:i dun mind actually
always i play music for others (on SMS)
now listen to other ppl play music oso not bad mah
i realised........
alotta xiao didis like to listen to jay chou.........
but oso got some from JJ, Tank, li sheng jie........
Got vibration la..Originally posted by 0tah:tem lata ur hp rang tem u cannot hear in the end u r irritating others![]()
vintageOriginally posted by Lorry`:there was once i was on a bus sittin at the 2nd back end and these 2 guys board the bus and sit behind me (last row) and started playin Qiu Hai Zheng - Ai Wo De Ren He Wo Ai De Ren![]()
haas...mine de vibration spoiled liao..kana shyt..gt 1 time sibei ps..i was listening to my psp tem my phone rang i dunno..tem gt 1 ppl frm behind seat tap my shoulder tem tell mi " err ur phone rang.." tem i was likeOriginally posted by Patrik:Got vibration la..
Hahahaha
Can feel one...