jeans, jeans.........Originally posted by MooKu:I wanna eat bread puddingggggggggggggggg
cos it's not local expenditure?Originally posted by MooKu:Hmmm how come we're not charged GST for global SMSes? I was looking at my phone bill and realized SingTel didn't charge..
fug off!Originally posted by mr_sotong:eeeee... i wan erotic stories..![]()
come on..Originally posted by toyota-corolla:fug off!![]()
u so concerned ah?Originally posted by TehJarVu:the vagabond girl had 5 Krispy kremes for beakfast!!!!!!!
she is so gonna be double the size of violet oon by the time she turns 40
NPNT! NVNT!Originally posted by mr_sotong:come on..
do it for a pretty girl like me..![]()
not local? how so?Originally posted by ^tamago^:cos it's not local expenditure?![]()
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Goods_and_Services_Tax_%28Singapore%29Originally posted by MooKu:not local? how so?
u mean the money i pay for all those global SMSes actually go to a third party?
warraos, my tummy siberry bloated leh... i feel like it'll explode if somebody comes and pokes me
Originally posted by ^tamago^:ohhhhhhh....
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Goods_and_Services_Tax_%28Singapore%29
"SingaporeÂ’s GST is a broad-based consumption tax levied on import of goods, as well as nearly all supplies of goods and services. The only exemptions are for the sales and leases of residential properties and most financial services. [b]Export of goods and international services are zero-rated."
can i come and poke chiu?![]()
wat u ate for dinner?[/b]
borrow ur mom's eyeshadowOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:die! i need colour pencil. sheese.
hmmm. dun understand lei.Originally posted by MooKu:krispy kreme donuts... hmm... maybe if i have a slice of cake, i'll feel better????
i dunno if i'm imagining things.. but i think i'm getting feverish.
i took medicine for my bloaty tummy already but it's not workin'.
FEVER!
I'm his Missus,
Oh daddy won't you treat him right~~~~~
LOLOLOLOLOL!Originally posted by MooKu:borrow ur mom's eyeshadow
i like color pencils...
seems okie. i assumed u ate out.Originally posted by MooKu:ohhhhhhh....
cannot. my intestines will spill out
i had rice loh.. and lor duck and lor egg... and veggies...then after that i had a cup of coffee...
"fever" is a songOriginally posted by ^tamago^:hmmm. dun understand lei.
do u feel very ni4 tat kind of feeling?![]()
why do i feel like i'm talking to a loonyOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:LOLOLOLOLOL!![]()
colour pencils colour up my life. i colour titanic.![]()
i ate at homeOriginally posted by ^tamago^:seems okie. i assumed u ate out.
how many meals a day?![]()
lol. who is loony? just got used to typing LOLOLOLOLOL, instead of one lol. lol.Originally posted by MooKu:why do i feel like i'm talking to a loony![]()
i like to color things.. but i have nothing to color most of the time
ok....Originally posted by MooKu:i ate at home
hmm usually two meals a day.....
i brb k
mago~Originally posted by ^tamago^:ok....![]()
ouch...Originally posted by MooKu:"fever" is a song
ni... no...
yes yes~?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:mago~![]()