lately u seem quite.....Originally posted by ArdusKane:I can't wait for the future...
peace your head lar...Originally posted by alexkusu:UDON IS HERE![]()
Peace has returned![]()
yes, only if u manage to book those discount tickets during the right seasons. and for foreigners, u can get domestic transfers for 10,000 yen per sector per way sometimes.Originally posted by alexkusu:eh tamago, my japanese frend tell me its cheaper to take a plane than the shinkasen when travellin frm one place to another.
eg osaka to tokyo![]()
well, in your defence..you're french so everythin is ok maOriginally posted by udontknowme:peace your head lar...
the amayleecan still fighting war...
u just woke up??
had breakfast yet? wanna join moi~ ?
find plastic bag or mugOriginally posted by Rejected:lalalaaaaaaaa.
i wanna pee, but i lazy go toilet.![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:SI TAMAGO GO SLEEP !![]()
and rejected dont try to steal other pple's porn
go download ur own
erm...not that im encouraging u to![]()
did u wear ur diapers?Originally posted by Rejected:lalalaaaaaaaa.
i wanna pee, but i lazy go toilet.![]()
french your headOriginally posted by alexkusu:well, in your defence..you're french so everythin is ok ma![]()
havent had breaky yet..just tot i come by n invite u for breaky..
so what would u like to have?![]()
5am liao!!!!!Originally posted by ^tamago^:![]()
actually i tot just get a walking stick and try to walk that distance..Originally posted by ^tamago^:yes, only if u manage to book those discount tickets during the right seasons. and for foreigners, u can get domestic transfers for 10,000 yen per sector per way sometimes.
but shinkansen is convenient in that u get to osaka in 2 hours for 14,000 yen per way, no need to check-in. also, u have to consider airport transfers too.![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:UDON IS HERE![]()
Peace has returned![]()

cannot, diaper too full liao.Originally posted by alexkusu:did u wear ur diapers?
good boy!
*pat pat*
pee away~!
u're going tokyo meh?Originally posted by alexkusu:actually i tot just get a walking stick and try to walk that distance..
u knw, on the way visit villages and shrines
ahh~~~ the good old days before modern transportation...just like in Rurouni Kenshin![]()
5pm liao. time for ur dinner.Originally posted by udontknowme:5am liao!!!!!![]()
dun laf
go sleep lar...
speaking of french....how bout french toast...mmm..with generous lashings of maple syrup and lemon curdOriginally posted by udontknowme:french your head![]()
dun wanna join u for breakfast oledi![]()
join u for lunch instead ok

if go japan, must visit tokyo wan hor? capital city of japanOriginally posted by ^tamago^:u're going tokyo meh?
if u wan to visit both tokyo and osaka, just get the 7-day $400 rail pass. more than covers ur return shinkansen fees. but it'll jack up ur costs quite a bit.
u how many days/hours neber sleep oledi...??Originally posted by ArdusKane:![]()
(why am I spamming smilies?)