Wait till lao ban niang comes in lor...Originally posted by MooKu:Oh man... Will the guys just stop the spinoff threads already.![]()
limited stock ah die lahOriginally posted by ditzy:old man, limited stocks of E61i will be released tomorrow, $768 contractless.Think I'm gonna do a trade in.
check with sunny...Originally posted by TehJarVu:limited stock ah die lah
where is the best place to get?
singtel or ah beng shop?
oh our resident ah beng........Originally posted by GHoST_18:check with sunny...![]()
i think i must ask for referral fees...Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh our resident ah beng........
why?Originally posted by ditzy:I won't be buying the first batch of e61i.![]()
what ting ridiculous?Originally posted by udontknowme:things in sgf getting bery ridiculus.
dunno to laugh or cry or roll eyes or fume.
but for my health i shall laf...
ok. weather is nice again.
just now wet snow
byebye~
mi going out~
cya don don~Originally posted by udontknowme:still raining
i go email pple first...then eat.
then...the weather better be nice!![]()
harros noopi~
bbl~
agreeeeeeeOriginally posted by udontknowme:things in sgf getting bery ridiculus.
dunno to laugh or cry or roll eyes or fume.
but for my health i shall laf...
ok. weather is nice again.
just now wet snow
byebye~
mi going out~