wan to bath with me?Originally posted by TehJarVu:i wake up liao
so sian, haven't pong pong
u pong pong oredi?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i wake up liao
so sian, haven't pong pong
u pong pong oredi?
Ah doei...Originally posted by FireIce:haben bathe......
not so early lah
ohOriginally posted by FireIce:haben bathe......
not so early lah
*throw sotong into the pang sai tang*Originally posted by mr_sotong:wan to bath with me?![]()
can b more gentle?Originally posted by TehJarVu:*throw sotong into the pang sai tang*
you sure you can?Originally posted by ditzy:Damn, I fell asleep early again last night. But no worries, tonight I'm determined to stay up for sure, watch Shooter, and finish the cheese sausages.
Somehow the craving's kinda gone today after dinner at marche, I won't be visiting marche for awhile.![]()
did u go and check on the e61i?Originally posted by ditzy:Damn, I fell asleep early again last night. But no worries, tonight I'm determined to stay up for sure, watch Shooter, and finish the cheese sausages.
Somehow the craving's kinda gone today after dinner at marche, I won't be visiting marche for awhile.![]()
Today M1 advertised, I think it was 438 dollars for new sign up and trade in, but they use the wrong picture.Originally posted by TehJarVu:did u go and check on the e61i?
shall i change my e61 to e61i?Originally posted by ditzy:Today M1 advertised, I think it was 438 dollars for new sign up and trade in, but they use the wrong picture.Starhub no stock yet, singtel still trying to clear old stock.
Anyway I'm having 2nd thoughts about getting it, because the biggest difference to my current one is just the additional camera, and for me, its like a many hundred dollars difference since I got my current one for less than 200 bucks.
By all means, go ahead.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:shall i change my e61 to e61i?![]()
if i have e61 i won't get e61i orediOriginally posted by ditzy:Today M1 advertised, I think it was 438 dollars for new sign up and trade in, but they use the wrong picture.Starhub no stock yet, singtel still trying to clear old stock.
Anyway I'm having 2nd thoughts about getting it, because the biggest difference to my current one is just the additional camera, and for me, its like a many hundred dollars difference since I got my current one for less than 200 bucks.
ceebai lar, my phone also can play music.Originally posted by TehJarVu:if i have e61 i won't get e61i oredi
i dun think the camera is that useful
but how come u got yours for less than $200???
now got sony phone can play music
true hor.Originally posted by ditzy:By all means, go ahead.I'm just waiting for the field report and first batch to clear, also must see when they release the first firmware update for it.
my plan expires next year loh sibei sianOriginally posted by ditzy:ceebai lar, my phone also can play music.
Because my last trade in phone got me over 300 bucks, and sign plan almost 200 bucks already.Somemore I buy from singtel leh.
I very scared to buy from singtel one, they like to load all that nonsense on new phones.
knn lar, if everyone thinks like me, I'll never get that field report.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:true hor.![]()
Then by that time e63i already out already.Originally posted by TehJarVu:my plan expires next year loh sibei sian
i'm thinking of changing only then
afterall the chances of me using 361i surf at wireless@SG also very limited i think.......
issit all shopping centres got wireless@SG?Originally posted by ditzy:Then by that time e63i already out already.Today hor I was at harbourfront interchange, the one next to the food centre one, wah I can log on to wireless@sg even, surprising man.
I dunno, I don't frequent shopping centres.Originally posted by TehJarVu:issit all shopping centres got wireless@SG?
ah beng shop is $768Originally posted by ditzy:Holy macaroni!!! Revised price of e61i is 698 contractless, e61i, here I come!!!![]()