where do u usually buy ur favorite tea leaves eggs?Originally posted by FireIce:i suddenly feel like eating tea leaves egg
how i knowOriginally posted by ditzy:of course 2 lar, 1 person how to eat all these? you seow ar?80 bucks and cents 70 only.
gee thanks!Originally posted by toyota-corolla:i like mooku avatar.![]()
welcome!Originally posted by MooKu:gee thanks!
i'm always displeased with my avatar... this is one of the rare ones that i'm happy with... at the moment
dun understandOriginally posted by ditzy:Today was to finish off where we left off the last time.![]()
Please lor mac serving so small, I was controlling myself that day already lor.Originally posted by TehJarVu:how i know
u is seow one what
quite possible for someone who eats 3 macdonald breakfast meals at one go![]()
My frd recommend one store in Holiday Inn. He said the tea leave's flavour is all into the egg le.Originally posted by MooKu:where do u usually buy ur favorite tea leaves eggs?
i like the eu yan sang one
but there's also a shop, sharing the same lot as ho kee pau... in pearl center, one egg 70c.. yummaaaaay!!!!!!!!!
i am seeing the rain oneOriginally posted by MooKu:gee thanks!
i'm always displeased with my avatar... this is one of the rare ones that i'm happy with... at the moment
yaya morning morning...Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:MORNING!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
bo liaoOriginally posted by MooKu:yaya morning morning...
pillow, who is ur brother here?
pig lah uOriginally posted by ditzy:Please lor mac serving so small, I was controlling myself that day already lor.![]()
Ok, I think he is really bo liao....Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:username is bo liao
bo and liao middle got space
I look like one, no one loves me.Originally posted by TehJarVu:pig lah u![]()
holiday inn.. not so convenient cos i dun live in the area nor go there ....Originally posted by Hogzilla:My frd recommend one store in Holiday Inn. He said the tea leave's flavour is all into the egg le.
yup!Originally posted by TehJarVu:i am seeing the rain one
correct?
i no believeOriginally posted by ditzy:I look like one, no one loves me.![]()
Originally posted by Hogzilla:Ok, I think he is really bo liao....
mi will lub u dep dep~Originally posted by ditzy:I look like one, no one loves me.![]()
1980!Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:username is bo liao
bo and liao middle got space
ohOriginally posted by MooKu:yup!