But bor lang now leh.Originally posted by FireIce:lets work towards finishing this tonite
Sekali the "nice lady" is an uncle with beer belly and all sorts of things.Originally posted by sunny6110:FI is such a nice lady![]()
You kenna?Originally posted by sbst275:No drinking in public in Victoria
Else summon A$100
Never kena...Originally posted by Hogzilla:You kenna?
i go kitchen find food, but foud nothingOriginally posted by Hogzilla:go and pei your pillow again har? I thought you are about to add hands?
Originally posted by Hogzilla:Sekali the "nice lady" is an uncle with beer belly and all sorts of things.![]()
Cannot say, cannot say. Afterwards kenna ban...
Like what Lao'tzu always says, "Everything comes from nothing"Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:i go kitchen find food, but foud nothing![]()
but if the target is stooky???Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:![]()
fifi ish sunny's goddess lo...sunny must pray to fifi to ask for protection.
True love is giving someone(fifi) the ability to destroy u, but trusting tht he/she(fifi) won't
hor sunny hor?
Originally posted by Hogzilla:Like what Lao'tzu always says, "Everything comes from nothing"
We can always make something out of nothing one...
Go cook some rice or porridge bah~
i hungry liaoOriginally posted by Hogzilla:Bor lang liao.
then I go out for a moment bah...
cotton cannt eat lea...Originally posted by ArdusKane:Eat your pillow.![]()
morling fifi! not yet 2, fifi is early today.........Originally posted by FireIce:morling........
noOriginally posted by Pitot:anyone here watches this girl who videoblogs on youtube called natalie?![]()
Stalker.Originally posted by Pitot:anyone here watches this girl who videoblogs on youtube called natalie?![]()
she is like the perfect xample why i prefer chinese girls to any other race on earth.Originally posted by TehJarVu:no
what about?
post linkOriginally posted by Pitot:she is like the perfect xample why i prefer chinese girls to any other race on earth.![]()