cannot becos i hold the popcorn.Originally posted by laurence82:then i molest u lor
like that how to watch movie?Originally posted by toyota-corolla:dont want la. we both sit in the middle.![]()
u one hand hold popcorns one hand hold drinksOriginally posted by Tan Ah Teck:cannot becos i hold the popcorn.![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:oh shucks
after seeing that incident, i decided not to go hi tea with fifi liao
sorlee, fifi its to protect myself...............and my pocket![]()
I have found my sifu!Originally posted by laurence82:u one hand hold popcorns one hand hold drinks
easier for me to 'attack' u
nope. I didn't started it hor.Originally posted by FireIce:u all thinks it's fun ah
later quinsy see then she sad ar...Originally posted by laurence82:u one hand hold popcorns one hand hold drinks
easier for me to 'attack' u
To be honest we are all sad.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:later quinsy see then she sad ar...![]()
like that la.Originally posted by Tan Ah Teck:like that how to watch movie?![]()
Originally posted by Tan Ah Teck:To be honest we are all sad.
she sad, i care.Originally posted by laurence82:she sad, i care?
I really sad mah. But this emoticonOriginally posted by FireIce:hahahahahah
sad kilanz
When can I say? This is the Internet. It is a jungle out there.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
tht happened in sgforums, ytd chatted wid quinsy on msn.... she feel veri bad lea![]()
wun rain today de...Originally posted by FireIce:ai rain mai rain..........damn sian........
i already chose one, u put up all these kilanz?Originally posted by Tan Ah Teck:she sad, i care.
she sad, i care.
Pick one.
currently my fav songOriginally posted by sunny6110:All gd things come to an end
yalorOriginally posted by Tan Ah Teck:When can I say? This is the Internet. It is a jungle out there.![]()