Originally posted by udontknowme:whats with all the clones.....
nitenite noopi~~Originally posted by TehJarVu:i go sleep liao
goodnight fifi
goodnight everybody
Goodnight, Fifi's sinupi...Originally posted by TehJarVu:i go sleep liao
goodnight fifi
goodnight everybody
niteOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i go sleep liao
goodnight fifi
goodnight everybody
goodnight noopi...Originally posted by TehJarVu:i go sleep liao
goodnight fifi
goodnight everybody
Simi answer lai de...Originally posted by FireIce:there are many ways to be banned
u can try testing my limits
when u cannot log in then u know loh
clones will be banned, if create nonsenseOriginally posted by Hogzilla:Simi answer lai de...
I must think of clones' name before testing leh...
then how come stooky can still come as crabx?Originally posted by FireIce:clones will be banned, if create nonsense
along with the original nick
i want him to feel high when i ban him after 800 posts.Originally posted by Hogzilla:then how come stooky can still come as crabx?
=_='''Originally posted by FireIce:i want him to feel high when i ban him after 800 posts.
me dunno leh...Originally posted by laurence82:is there any plan by SE to combine k800i functions with the Walkman phones?
hv mah....Originally posted by MooKu:So stupid leh
all other phones got FM Radio
only SE dun have![]()
means they will buy ipod/creative with k800iOriginally posted by sunny6110:me dunno leh...
but imo... they wun do tat... coz they wanna sell u walkman phone AND sharp camera phone....
if they let u all buy all-in-one... then they eat wat... then I eat wat???![]()