old man, we all know ur rendevous at the hotel when the person come back from down south la.Originally posted by TehJarVu:i got nobody to tmm with lah
my sister is blanjahing me and bringing my laobu.....
how exciting hor?
still remind me of that?Originally posted by Pitot:old man, we all know ur rendevous at the hotel when the person come back from down south la.![]()
tonight can talk on ur love phone already wad. wait lo!Originally posted by TehJarVu:still remind me of that?
the person is not around loh![]()
can only do so lohOriginally posted by Pitot:tonight can talk on ur love phone already wad. wait lo!![]()
i also just found out that sentosa cove is bangalow plots, i thot super premium condoOriginally posted by ditzy:99 year should be cheap. COnfirm under 1400k.![]()
I stand by my quote of 1400k.Originally posted by TehJarVu:i also just found out that sentosa cove is bangalow plots, i thot super premium condo![]()
S$5m and above lahOriginally posted by ditzy:I stand by my quote of 1400k.![]()
for 99 year? bo hua.Originally posted by TehJarVu:S$5m and above lah![]()
hanor hanor dun wan oredi hahaha...Originally posted by ditzy:for 99 year? bo hua.![]()
so u online msn nt?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Lolx. pillow.. me is now in RP doing my poor presentation.![]()