simi lang lai de?Originally posted by sbst275:Mr Tan Hup Foi spotted on Ch 8 news...
News related to Ngee Ann Poly...
The man that also helped to run TibsOriginally posted by Hogzilla:simi lang lai de?
know him can get $$ har?
Originally posted by Tan Ah Teck:Stopid air con how dare it blows cold air on poor Mooku!!!Feeling better?
feeling better le...Originally posted by TehJarVu:how now? feeling better? dun catch a cold......![]()
awwwww..... gee thanksOriginally posted by alexkusu:/takes off jacket
/puts it on mooku
/brings out selection of warm bento boxes
really ah?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:STOMP laggin liao siao![]()
really?????Originally posted by toyota-corolla:mace is for higher rank to hold what.
same thing goes for loud hailer. only higher rank are allow to hold.![]()
hi udon~!Originally posted by udontknowme:hello everyone~ hope your monday has not been too bad so far
i have something interesting for u all~
update on moi packing
missing socks
im hungry
and i checked the weather...
its going to be HOTHOTHOT in torlongot!
ok. byebye~
ya, among all PA members, i only get the chance to hold.Originally posted by MooKu:really?????![]()
is the loud hailer the most precious thing in the ava...
got difference meh?Originally posted by udontknowme:hello everyone~ hope your monday has not been too bad so far
i have something interesting for u all~
update on moi packing
missing socks
im hungry
and i checked the weather...
its going to be HOTHOTHOT in torlongot!
ok. byebye~
Originally posted by ^tamago^:got difference meh?
never mind, it wun be as hot as chiu~![]()
pls go eat ur breaky~![]()
mookie~~~~Originally posted by MooKu:hi udon~!
missing socks?????
are they still on your feet?![]()
how hot is hot? 15 degrees celscius arh?![]()
it's very warm and stuffy over here....
it rain today in jurong. and i thought was snowing.Originally posted by udontknowme:mookie~~~~
im not wearing socks now...
i found them all already...
erm...hot as in...hotter than what id like...![]()
not been raining in singapore lately....?
got lar!!!Originally posted by ^tamago^:got difference meh?
never mind, it wun be as hot as chiu~![]()
pls go eat ur breaky~![]()
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:it rain today in jurong. and i thought was snowing.![]()
hehe ok that's goodOriginally posted by udontknowme:mookie~~~~
im not wearing socks now...
i found them all already...
erm...hot as in...hotter than what id like...![]()
not been raining in singapore lately....?
Originally posted by MooKu:hehe ok that's good
the one coming to take your room won't be finding smelly socks under the bed
what's the weather at toronto gonna be like?
it has been raining in SG... but it doesn't really cool the air
besides, the rain, albeit heavy, falls for short durations....
so sometimes it only makes the weather more humid
ya. hot air rises.Originally posted by udontknowme:![]()
aiyoh....![]()
ok lar...but sometime after it rains...it's still stuffy....
No lah. Not enough rain to cool the ground.Originally posted by toyota-corolla:ya. hot air rises.![]()