Originally posted by ditzy:Anyone hands on with the nokia 6300 yet?I love metal phones.

cool!Originally posted by udontknowme:
this one?????????![]()
my mom's new toy.....
awww~Originally posted by udontknowme:![]()
meow~

reminds me of my catOriginally posted by udontknowme:![]()
meow~

chao ah bengOriginally posted by ditzy:When I see one, I just rev to 5000rpms and beat them all.
Song bo?
You don't say.Originally posted by TehJarVu:reminds me of my cat

hi charliz.. i mean, ditzyOriginally posted by ditzy:hello mooku![]()
Har, she dun want to do Kekek quarry crapbox har?Originally posted by MooKu:hi charliz.. i mean, ditzy
faster finish this crapbox! no red lights here
then fifi can faster open happy birthday noopi crapbox![]()
what kekek quarryOriginally posted by Hogzilla:Har, she dun want to do Kekek quarry crapbox har?![]()
Gahmen just announce that they are going to extract granites from ubin's Kekek quarry...Originally posted by MooKu:what kekek quarry
no ler..
so out-of-the-blue
well um.. nobody has really mentioned it in the crapbox........ but u...Originally posted by Hogzilla:Gahmen just announce that they are going to extract granites from ubin's Kekek quarry...
Where got out-of-the-blue?
simi no red light. Got one. When she come back then got high, the ban button will be pushed multiple times...Originally posted by MooKu:hi charliz.. i mean, ditzy
faster finish this crapbox! no red lights here
then fifi can faster open happy birthday noopi crapbox![]()
It show that I got see news. The parlianment announce giving themselves payrise also around thesame time. So the new kenna smoked out by the payrise lor.Originally posted by MooKu:well um.. nobody has really mentioned it in the crapbox........ but u...
Waiting for you mah...Originally posted by FireIce:how come haben finish........