PREGNANT AH? Eat more fish also no use. I eat loads of fish and the cramps are the same.Originally posted by browniebaobao:try not to take pandaol.
next time u will have lower threshold of the pain if u rely on panadols.
i heard fish and olive oil helps.
eat more fish during ur period.
but then, seriously, i never tried.
my auntie refused to visit me for months liao..
crazy.Originally posted by Quinsy:PREGNANT AH? Eat more fish also no use. I eat loads of fish and the cramps are the same.
But you missed many periods liao. Not pregnant then what?Originally posted by browniebaobao:crazy.
it's impossible la.
u duno many factors can cause a woman to miss her periods ma?Originally posted by Quinsy:But you missed many periods liao. Not pregnant then what?
better go buy test kit.Originally posted by browniebaobao:u duno many factors can cause a woman to miss her periods ma?
stress is one factor.
wahlew.. another one..Originally posted by Quiet Guy:better go buy test kit.
Maybe last time go club, got drugged, then raped you also don't know. OR~!Originally posted by browniebaobao:wahlew.. another one..
pls la!!
i never did that thing before, how to become pregnant?![]()
Don't delay any more, the longer you delay (not knowing the cure to your pain) , the worse it gets. Go see a doctor as soon as possible.Originally posted by Quinsy:Maybe last time go club, got drugged, then raped you also don't know. OR~!
Your underwear kanna stained by semen of guys who wank on your undies.
I tried, but the won't let me off. Anyway I'm surviving. 8 pills.day keeps doctor away.Originally posted by Airbus330Captain:Don't delay any more, the longer you delay (not knowing the cure to your pain) , the worse it gets. Go see a doctor as soon as possible.
Forget about school stuffs for a moment. Your teachers and classmates will understand. Don't have to tell them the truth. Just tell them you are sick.
Me about to go koon liao. Bon Nuit!Originally posted by Hogzilla:If drugs dun do the trick, crapping the whole night bah!!
Are you referring to yourself or browniebaobao?Originally posted by Quinsy:Maybe last time go club, got drugged, then raped you also don't know. OR~!
you have bf?Originally posted by browniebaobao:wahlew.. another one..
pls la!!
Originally posted by Tan Ah Teck:Are you referring to yourself or browniebaobao?![]()
wad thing wad thing??Originally posted by browniebaobao:
missy, i dun have such a happening life like u.Originally posted by Quinsy:Maybe last time go club, got drugged, then raped you also don't know. OR~!
duiz.Originally posted by Quiet Guy:you have bf?
got hug hug?
never heard of virgin female got big tummy news before![]()
Originally posted by Quinsy:Maybe last time go club, got drugged, then raped you also don't know. OR~!
Don't be like that lah. I thought bbb trying to help you mah but then hor I see ur reply to her I thought there must be some mistakes mah.Originally posted by Quinsy:![]()
so can i visit u instead?Originally posted by browniebaobao:try not to take pandaol.
next time u will have lower threshold of the pain if u rely on panadols.
i heard fish and olive oil helps.
eat more fish during ur period.
but then, seriously, i never tried.
my auntie refused to visit me for months liao..
siao ar?Originally posted by crabx:so can i visit u instead?
You are so funny! You want to be the "big auntie" ah?Originally posted by crabx:so can i visit u instead?