Originally posted by godzillaliu88:propose to fireice
lazi find...Originally posted by valentinoo:cannot lah..i am not in her league one... she is moderator..can close topics and ban people okie
post pics of some nice rings ! come onnn
wei how u login? u need to draw the stupid looking fish everytime is itOriginally posted by <(0))><:lazi find...![]()
wat stupid looking?!Originally posted by valentinoo:wei how u login? u need to draw the stupid looking fish everytime is it
aiya dont need daily wear lah..show off that u r married for whatOriginally posted by Xcert:wedding rings are difficult to buy...generally gals like the diamond big big in the center...but a matching ring to that for the guy would look ugly...
so have to compromise or dun get matching wedding rings...
alternatively also can get the diamond ring for keeps and get another set of the No.2 ring for daily wear.
so what is ur password?Originally posted by <(0))><:wat stupid looking?!its nice ok!!
U may think that way...but dun assume the gal will think the same way hor...Originally posted by valentinoo:aiya dont need daily wear lah..show off that u r married for what
huh u really or not?Originally posted by mystee:propose ring or wedding bands? diff leh...
propose ring usually is big diamonds like pic 1..
wedding bands usually like pic 2.. but more up-to-dated ones ..
wat u mean by " u really or not?" ?Originally posted by valentinoo:huh u really or not?
don tell uOriginally posted by valentinoo:so what is ur password?
pic of what![]()