Originally posted by M551Sheridian:got 1 uncle wah cb dig his nose then play play see see observe like scientist not anything outside but his nose sh*t wah knn i stand up faster go to the door b4 the bus even reach lakeside
it was meOriginally posted by AutumnNite:there was a person who grabbed my shoulder. ._." i was stunned and jerked her hand off. :X
pls dont tell me is 190..Originally posted by alvin-ncs:bus was on the expressway...
and i am sitting down with my friend...
a uncle in front of me standing,
face like going to die like that...
i am blasting my mp3 and suddenly i hear 'park park' noise and very loud..
i am my friend was shiock and take look at each other...
den we smell ShIt in the bus...
and we can see some brown water flowing around the bus...
is there anything more worst than this??![]()
969...Originally posted by mr_sotong:pls dont tell me is 190..![]()
ok.. tats good.. did he sit down again?Originally posted by alvin-ncs:969...![]()
nope...he stand all the way...Originally posted by mr_sotong:ok.. tats good.. did he sit down again?![]()
See? Thats what happen when you blast your mp3 on the bus!!!Originally posted by alvin-ncs:bus was on the expressway...
WTH LOL...liquid sh!t sia!Originally posted by alvin-ncs:bus was on the expressway...
HEY!! WEI!! DUN SCOLD ME LA!! HAHAHAHA!!Originally posted by careme:what's the most weirdest, disgusting.. blah blah u saw on bus? eg, ppl peeing? doing stupid things? or even sex? :X
some old man who was leaking urine in his pants and sat down on chair. for fuks sake if you are urinating at least dont fuking sit on the chair so damn inconsiderate.Originally posted by careme:what's the most weirdest, disgusting.. blah blah u saw on bus? eg, ppl peeing? doing stupid things? or even sex? :X
so you are trying to say its my fault lor...Originally posted by sermodabian:See? Thats what happen when you blast your mp3 on the bus!!!![]()
like that only?Originally posted by Cool-gal:i came across a mad man spitting onto the glass panel, how i noe he is mad, coz he spits onto his hand too.![]()
ask u la...Originally posted by the.owl:some old man who was leaking urine in his pants and sat down on chair. for fuks sake if you are urinating at least dont fuking sit on the chair so damn inconsiderate.