Originally posted by <(0))><:once.. it flew under my bed![]()
em hw do cat come into ur hse?Originally posted by blahshit:![]()
btw ts, last time also got bird flew into my house.. lol.. then last time even got cat came into my house sia.. hahaha...
ahemOriginally posted by 798:it just flew outta my pant when i see felicia chin in dat bikini photo.
i stay in hdb la.. i also dunno how the hell did the cat came to the 4th storey.. hahaha... then so lucky it came in cause my front door open(but the metal gate lock la)... hahha.. but lucky that time i like cats.. or else i will jus throw it outside and shut the door and not play with it for a while.. haha...Originally posted by pierre^^:em hw do cat come into ur hse?
u dun stay hdb?
Originally posted by 798:it just flew outta my pant when i see felicia chin in dat bikini photo.
i got oso cat jump in my hse b4Originally posted by pierre^^:em hw do cat come into ur hse?
u dun stay hdb?
0.oOriginally posted by mistyblue:good luck wor...
tomorrow is friday the 13th leh
Same here...it flew round and round the dinning room for a full 10 minutes before knowing how to get out.Originally posted by feb31:i've got bat fly into my house before
Originally posted by R3SsH|n:more birds, more luck.