heng i left RP for good and now Im in NPOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Only for RP students. If you are from RP, you will change classmates every semester.
How?? You leave RP by DAE to NP or what?Originally posted by Texcoco II:heng i left RP for good and now Im in NP
depends on grades and the option U choose.Originally posted by Gaara*:isit? how come my class dun have de .. they say we will be in the same class for 3yrslidat so boring lo
thank for the informationOriginally posted by Xcert:depends on grades and the option U choose.
for me...
first year...same classmates
2nd year...chose option liao so all changed.Class not supposed to change until graduation.
3rd year.Basically same as 2nd year but a few had to go other classes because of grades problem.
ya.. in uni very hard to find even one close friend... all r just hi-bye frnz...Originally posted by KenPlus:Same class then good leh,can have closer friends,in Uni very sian,different classes different group of friends,true that you know more people,but only met up once in a week,it like if you don't have the same class,it hard to be in contact.
true!Originally posted by mystee:ya.. in uni very hard to find even one close friend... all r just hi-bye frnz...![]()
in poly.. some close frnz will choose the same major to take together... in uni.. very hard to find someone to take same module.. all very independent & selfish one.. sianz... like not ONz one lor..Originally posted by 798:true!
every sem n everyone taking diff modules, how to maintain friendship?
in uni,ur poly friends who used to fight thick n through wif u turn out to be selfish n become individual.Originally posted by mystee:in poly.. some close frnz will choose the same major to take together... in uni.. very hard to find someone to take same module.. all very independent & selfish one.. sianz... like not ONz one lor..![]()
is this the reason y many are selfish liao?Originally posted by 798:in uni,ur poly friends who used to fight thick n through wif u turn out to be selfish n become individual.
in uni, it's better to study by urself n careful of pple trying to make use of u.
I also want to change school!Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:How?? You leave RP by DAE to NP or what?
Tell me more leh.. please..
esp some of the china gals in my class, alway finding chance to make use of me.Originally posted by mystee:is this the reason y many are selfish liao?
then realise something... when they say they havent study == they havent finish their revision..![]()
i think foreigners got 2 types.. one is from poly & those are really very good in their studies & independent..Originally posted by 798:esp some of the china gals in my class, alway finding chance to make use of me.
it may be my perception to feel dat most foreigners are ungrateful, result-oriented, n only making use n cheat singaporeans so dat they can get 1st class honour.![]()
How about a classwith 3 actually decent looking girls, with 1 damn chio, and you get along super well with all 3, even go shopping with them once in a while... but all 3 got bf... and keep telling you about long lasting relationships...Originally posted by mr_sotong:knn.. stop reminding me abt this..
my class all male dont have any female student..![]()
going to face them for 3 years.. sh!t man..