Mine is opposite of u..Out of 27, only 6 are malesOriginally posted by mr_sotong:knn.. stop reminding me abt this..
my class all male dont have any female student..![]()
going to face them for 3 years.. sh!t man..
i dont care.. i also got gf too..Originally posted by Guilmon1987:How about a classwith 3 actually decent looking girls, with 1 damn chio, and you get along super well with all 3, even go shopping with them once in a while... but all 3 got bf... and keep telling you about long lasting relationships...![]()
No leh,i rather study in a small group,if in doubts can ask each other or sometimes tired can tok cok abit.Originally posted by 798:in uni,ur poly friends who used to fight thick n through wif u turn out to be selfish n become individual.
in uni, it's better to study by urself n careful of pple trying to make use of u.
actually i feel bright students are more selfish n trying to outwit one anothers without sharing.Originally posted by KenPlus:No leh,i rather study in a small group,if in doubts can ask each other or sometimes tired can tok cok abit.
As for making use,i think it may happened in project group loh,but then my poly friends are still ok,cause we all equally poor in studies hahahaa,now uni more sian sometimes in Lecture sit alone,very few guys either some are also bo chup types just after classes go off or some super hong only talk to girls lol,got girls then come out study,no girls don't come![]()
I use my ITE results lahOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:How?? You leave RP by DAE to NP or what?
Tell me more leh.. please..
chey.Originally posted by Texcoco II:I use my ITE results lah![]()
thats jc students!Originally posted by 798:actually i feel bright students are more selfish n trying to outwit one anothers without sharing.
it seems dat most uni students who came from poly are too practical and realistic.