798, witch cast spell on u ar?Originally posted by 798:me n my gf!
gah. wld haf expected sumone to do the reverse. But takes the fun outta it rite?Originally posted by coolgeek84:My dear TS, the reason no one dare to post is becoz people like me are around
You look like this?:
OR more like this?:I really don't know how you look of course. Just tried to do the reverse of warping
Do PM and tell me if you really look like that or close to that okies? :p And if you want me to immediately remove it also can PM me =)
It's our tradition to spoil someone's imagine if they doOriginally posted by DriftingGuy:1st lesson learnt. never post ur photo on sgforums![]()
yandaoOriginally posted by strado:
I distort liao. Here you go.

yah because i know motoway looks way better than this!Originally posted by motoway:gah. wld haf expected sumone to do the reverse. But takes the fun outta it rite?
Hai. Since no one post pic anyway den suan le. I dun look like dat la alamak.![]()
But pls dun attempt to unwarp again in case u get the real pic of me.![]()
Phew.. good that you don't look like that.. Else I'll feel very good that I can do unwarping. lolz.. I got another one but am not gonna post it here la.. =) Sekali like u said its your real pic! hahaOriginally posted by motoway:gah. wld haf expected sumone to do the reverse. But takes the fun outta it rite?
Hai. Since no one post pic anyway den suan le. I dun look like dat la alamak.![]()
But pls dun attempt to unwarp again in case u get the real pic of me.![]()

you called?????Originally posted by motoway:yea, after the legendary Deportivo thread, seems like no one dare post real pic of themselves liao.
SO COME!! POST DISTORTED PIC OF URSELFS!! For those who haf an Errison phone, go organiser>application> face wrap. I dunoe if urs haf anot lar.. It sumthing like rubber face. But those who dun haf!! Use paint or sumthing to disfigure ur real foto!!
DUN SAY NPNT K!!
SO: Dis is how i reali look like.
i'm an alien
I am a happy happy fool.
yea man!! SONY ROCKS!!
SO LAI LAI EVERYONE POST ALSOOOOO.. WEE HEEEEEEEEE~~
Originally posted by OoohLaLa: